RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Unknown Scribe (Signed)
17 Nov 2010 11:39 am
I love the way you play them both being so concerned that the love just sneaks up on both of them. By the time they figure it out it's going to be far to late to turn back.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Oct 2007 8:53 pm
Well, Rodney seems to be less in denial than John, though not by much *g*.

Laura.
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
17 Jul 2007 11:34 pm
That was wonderful! I loved how Rodney was so worried about the Colonel... and others. ;) Poor Teyla and Ronan, almost just an afterthought *bg*

I thought this was a great tag and I liked being able to see the team's reaction to Rodney's overdose. I also enjoyed the characterizations and thought you did a fine job with them. Thanks for sharing.
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
17 Jul 2007 10:12 pm
Thank you for addressing the fact that in the episode, they seemed to ignore Rodney once his recovery was confirmed in the infirmary. I'm sure they had to make decisions based on time regarding what they could chose to show or not, but the least the writer's could do was toss out a *sentence* regarding some concern about Rodney's whereabouts!
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
17 Jul 2007 8:54 pm
Yeah, I always figured that there was more to that scene. I figured that John would have almost strangled him for doing what he did. :)
Good tag.
Reviewer: angellec (Signed)
17 Jul 2007 6:33 pm
I have been waiting for a tag to this episode and I can just see them reacting like this. great story. I also felt that show ended at loose point you tied it up nicely.
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
17 Jul 2007 1:59 pm
Nice tag. Good for Ronon and Teyla to speak up and point out what John was thinking. John better steal that radio...
Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
17 Jul 2007 1:29 pm
*giggle* I loved it! You know, I like long stories, cuz of all the events, but this story, (not as long as I'm used to) was excellent, and I thoroughly enjoyed it! Thanks!
Reviewer: Aelfgyfu (Anonymous)
17 Jul 2007 1:12 pm
Thanks for putting in much of what was missing from the episode! Rodney and his team, Rodney and Carson . . . I like the dynamics.
Reviewer: Vinyata (Anonymous)
17 Jul 2007 1:03 pm
Good tag. I've always been a bit disappointed that they never showed the teams reaction to what Rodney did.
Slight crit: you have Rodney drinking orange juice, when he's allergic to citrus.

Author's Response: Yeah, someone else warned me of that, can't believe I did that. >_< I just switched it to apple juice. Thanks for the warning & for reading! Glad you liked it otherwise!
Reviewer: cooksterbird (Anonymous)
17 Jul 2007 12:59 pm
I loved this it was so sweet - John starting to realise how important Rodney is to him.

I only have one small criticism if that's ok - the part where Beckett gives Rodney orange juice - Rodney's allergic to citrus, the OJ would have killed him.

Apart from that a totally fab and lovable story - I would love to see a sequel where John and Rodney finally catch a clue!! :-)

Author's Response: *Doh! I didn't even think of that, thanks for the reminder! *goes to fix* As for a sequel, well, we'll see what my muse gets around to, LOL. Thanks for reading!
You must login (register) to review.