RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
20 Apr 2012 12:27 am
Your fics are always cheering. ^^
Chapter 1
Reviewer: serenity (Signed)
11 Feb 2011 3:37 pm
AH!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Popkin16 (Signed)
15 Jan 2010 7:55 pm
I'm glad someone has finally raised the issue of STD's. I've always wondered how it is that someone like Rodney who worries about everything would be willing to jump into bed with John without a thought toward diseases, since really, who knows where the people John has been with has been?

I'm SO glad this had a happy ending, and I giggled my entire way through their argument in Elizabeth's office, where everyone could hear XD Thank you so much for writing this :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
03 Nov 2007 9:36 pm
What a great story. The whole back and forth and John can be so blind. I love the explosion between them in Weirs office and how she leaves that had me in stitches. Another great fic.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Jul 2007 11:38 am
Well, it was a long and unnecessarily difficult road, but they got there in the end and I think it was even more satisfying because it took so much effort. I loved Ronon and Teyla's commentary about John and Rodney, the exasperation and worry. I'm glad they're on the same page at last. Very hot and sweet too, plus some great snarking.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
21 Jul 2007 12:05 am
"No! No problem, none at all. I do not have a problem!"

"Of course, John," Teyla said gently. "No one said you had a problem."

"That's because I don't! I'm leaving now!"

"We will inform Dr. Rhors when she returns," Teyla promised.

John just waved before dialing the date... and headed straight for the transporter. A moment later he stormed into Rodney's lab.

"This is all your fault!"

ROFLMAO!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
21 Jul 2007 12:02 am
A moment later the Canadian sergeant on duty activated his radio. "Dr. Weir? It's safe to come back to your office."

LOL x 2!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
20 Jul 2007 11:53 pm
I had to leave a review early. I'm really enjoying the fic, and absolutely loved the blow up in Elizabeth's office!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
19 Jul 2007 7:34 pm
I always enjoy your McShep stories and this is no exeption, it's terrific! A jealous Rondey and a semi-clueless John. Glad it worked out and thanks for the hot ending.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.