RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Breanne (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2008 9:33 pm
...

...

...

I am completely and utterly speechless, and I'm pretty sure my brain just exploded.

...

In a very, very good way.

...

Guh. :)

Author's Response: Hee, thank you!
Reviewer: Masterchica (Anonymous)
29 Jul 2007 11:23 pm
JAJAJAJAJA

Author's Response: *rofl*
Reviewer: raiining (Anonymous)
23 Jul 2007 12:21 pm
AHAhahahahahaha! Thank you rec room! This is too good.

Author's Response: Thank you, sweetheart! :)
Reviewer: HU (Anonymous)
21 Jul 2007 3:16 am
OMG you crazy. Kthx for sharing silly story.

Author's Response: You're welcome. *g*
Reviewer: enodemon (Anonymous)
20 Jul 2007 4:14 am
Well... I loved it! Especially the part where Rodney tries to have a anaphylactic shock, but remembers in time ... 'he dead'. Rodney *smart*. Very cool! Yet the end of it was scary... gave the creeps...

Author's Response: Hee, thank you! That's actually my favourite part you cited there. *hums happily*
Reviewer: Faceless (Anonymous)
20 Jul 2007 4:08 am
OMG! This is really fun, I like it xD I couldn't stop laughing. "Rodney know how to open doors. Rodney smart." Thats a way to write a fanfic xD Really great!

Author's Response: Why, thank you! :D
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
20 Jul 2007 12:19 am
My first thought was 'gosh, what have you been drinking and is there any left?' I was really fine at first. Really. Ok, sick and twisted yes, but funny. Had me snickering. Only now *I can't get it out of my mind* ARGH. It's like hearing Feliz Navidad over and over again. OMG, now I am hearing *that* too... :-0

Author's Response: I fell asleep making this up, actually. That night was one of the strangers ones, dream-wise. *coughs* Sorry I dragged you into it. ;)
Reviewer: Barbb (Anonymous)
20 Jul 2007 12:09 am
You Silly ... me like

Author's Response: Thank you. Me smile now.
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
19 Jul 2007 7:53 pm
*L* Okay, that is cute in a horrific kind of way.

Author's Response: I like Zombies. Their love is so pure. ;)
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
19 Jul 2007 6:23 pm
Ya know, if you keep sniffing those funky chemicals your brain might turn to mush!! On the other hand, you could just share whatever you are on with the rest of us and then no one would notice! :)

Glad he ate Kavanaugh but wouldn't he give Rodney indigestion?

Author's Response: Kavanagh may well be the reason Rodney doesn't have, uh, all his body parts anymore. ;)
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
19 Jul 2007 6:12 pm
Well, what an interestingly disturbing ficlett; different and odd.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: angellec (Signed)
19 Jul 2007 5:25 pm
All I can manage is cute but yet sick at the same time. Gave me a giggle

Author's Response: That's nice to know, thank you. :)
Reviewer: kiden (Signed)
19 Jul 2007 5:17 pm
This was just as great and disturbing as it was the first time I read it. Horray for Zombies!

Author's Response: Thank you! Gotta love zombie romance. *g*
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
19 Jul 2007 5:14 pm
Okay that's gross, silly, but gross. Though I did chuckle a great deal too. The part that laughs says thanks, the other part is still going Ewww. LOL.

Author's Response: And this is how schizophrenia gets started. ;)
You must login (register) to review.