RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
23 Jul 2007 3:22 pm
That was such a breathtaking story! I was hooked and couldn't stop reading until I knew how it ended. Thank you so much for the great work. I loved not only the universe you created but what you did with the slave-theme. Really good slave-stories are so rare in whichever fandom and I'm so glad to have found this one.
Thanks again.
The Market
Reviewer: T'Mar of Vulcan (Anonymous)
23 Jul 2007 10:24 am
My word, you just about killed me with this story! I downloaded it the same day I bought the new Harry Potter book and had to DECIDE which one to read first. Hmmm... hot men doing hot things or wizards and angst? I picked the hot men! It took me nearly the entire day to read, but all I have to say is... WOW!

The story had me absolutely hooked from the first line and I was riveted! Slavefic has been done in every fandom, but it takes a really talented writer to make it something MORE, to change the fundamental concepts and make them her own. I especially liked the fact that they didn't just go back to Atlantis and resume going on missions - that takes guts to write. I really admire you for what you did there.

Wonderful story. Nearly killed me, but wonderful!
Epilogue
Reviewer: Kuna Yashmaa (Signed)
21 Jul 2007 11:56 pm
Thank you! After reading various Crichton's monstrosities for most of the week you're such a delight. :)
The Rule of Three Women
Reviewer: ranlynn (Anonymous)
21 Jul 2007 3:29 pm
Oh my! That was so sad, but so perfect at the same time.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
21 Jul 2007 1:30 pm
That is so amazing. The details of the world you built makes it real. And the reality of what happens to John and Rodney as they are left behind, do what they have to in order to survive and then are found. John and Rodney made themselves fit into Atlantis before their capture; glad they had friends who would help them leave once they realized Atlantis was no longer home. *Very* nice work.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
21 Jul 2007 3:25 am
Wow, it's finally finished and what a journey! I can't find the words to discribe this incredible story. Thank you so much for posting it here and for sharing it with us. Though I cried a few tears, I knew they were together in the end. Thanks again.
Epilogue
Reviewer: HU (Anonymous)
21 Jul 2007 3:11 am
Argh.

Er. I am speechless. In a good way!
Epilogue
Reviewer: Alynna (Signed)
21 Jul 2007 2:21 am
I always wondered how this was going to end...

It's perfect.
Flight
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
21 Jul 2007 12:47 am
Thank you for a truly wonderful story. It was fitting the way it ended for John and Rodney. :)
Epilogue
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
20 Jul 2007 7:02 pm
This is a totally amazing piece of work and more then worth the time and effort to read and even wait for more. The angst, the drama, the twists are captavating and has you sitting on the edge of your seat until you get to the last chapter posted and then begging for more. Fantastic story, I absolutly love it and can't say enough good about it...except, hurry up and finish it please! Also, it's going into my favorites!!!

Author's Response: *head desk* It is finished, I'd just messed up the order of loading the chapters. But it is done. All here now. Finished, completed, over and out, doneski, signed, dotted and in the outbox. Or, you know, done. Fabulous that you like and enjoy it. Thanks for the review.
Flight
You must login (register) to review.