RSS
Reviews For Leviathan

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2009 5:07 pm
More please! This is really good!!!!
Part 15 / Coup D'etat
Reviewer: Ellie (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2008 6:54 pm
I want MOREEEEEEEEEE
Part 15 / Coup D'etat
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
04 Jun 2008 12:42 pm
Ohhh when can we see Genny on coffee or maybe someone slips her chocolate covered espresso beans that noone catches before hand.

Please write more soon.
Part 15 / Coup D'etat
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
02 Mar 2008 6:37 pm
Ahahaha. Wow. I love Genny more and more. She's sooo much fun. :3

And, aw. Poor Casper. I don't want things to go to buggery next chappie, but I guess that happens if you're going offworld with Sheppards team, right? Or Major Lornes?
Part 15 / Coup D'etat
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
09 Jan 2008 7:33 pm
O.O Oh, I can't wait for more!
The other New Zelander makes me laugh.. haha, obsessing over them like that. Man.

And Genny! I loves her!!
Part 14
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
16 Dec 2007 6:16 am
Love the insight into our favorite character's lives. LOVE the Cadman/Brown/McKay dialog. I also enjoyed all the background into B's life, but now I am ready for the relationships to start blossoming. That doesn't sound right, but you know what I mean. ;)
Part 12
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
16 Dec 2007 6:09 am
I liek how you make her notice how much her situation is just like a classic sci-fi adventure show. It gives the story an element of reality.
Part 10
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
16 Dec 2007 6:06 am
Goodness, your beta sounds a lot me sometimes. Sure made me laugh, though.
Part 9
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
16 Dec 2007 6:00 am
OMG!!! Oh, now you have my attention. I never would have guessed. What the hell was he doing with a 17-year-old?! How old was he when this happened?
Part 6
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
20 Oct 2007 4:03 pm
*snicker* Harry Potter hair and all... Man, I can't wait for more.
Part 11 / The Long Goodbye
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
22 Sep 2007 4:06 pm
*snicker* Fall Our Girl. Man, I just love this.
Part 10
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
22 Sep 2007 4:02 pm
God, I love Genny's outfit! ^_^
Part 9
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
28 Aug 2007 8:30 pm
^_^ Hurrah! I can't wait to watch Genny show her true colors and fall over. Sounds like fun.
Part 8
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
12 Aug 2007 2:32 pm
Ahahahaha.... I love Genny and Casper. ^_^ They have no shame!!!
Part 7
Reviewer: Emma (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2007 10:26 pm
Seems like a good start to a longer story. I'm interested to see where you're going with it.
Part 1
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
29 Jul 2007 3:10 pm
Whining assistants and that 'discouraging feeling her teaching career wasn't going to survive this' -- can't wait for more!
Part 2
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
28 Jul 2007 11:24 am
Hm. I'm interested. Please update!

Author's Response: Hi, glad to see you're interested. Look, I've actually updated this fic (several times) on tthfanfic.com. I've been having trouble updating here so I haven't bothered. This fic will actually be pulled from here pretty soon anyway. Just letting you know. Thanks for the review.
Part 2
You must login (register) to review.