RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jay (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2009 1:18 am
Just great! Woah! really.. just wow!
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
09 Sep 2007 12:00 am
This reads as tidbits of headlines, giving us enough to follow, but not enough that we need the whole background. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! Every now and then, I'm feeling experimental. :)
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
05 Aug 2007 4:15 pm
That was an interesting way to tell a story. Poor John. At least he made it through alive, though. And of course, he's got Rodney now.

Author's Response: And they lived happily ever after. ;)
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
29 Jul 2007 8:17 pm
Highly emotional and moving master-piece of yours.
I loved the way you wrote this one from Shep's POV even though he was only able to understand little parts of the talking around him.
Sum-up in one word: brilliant!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! It is one of my better stories, though, isn't it? ;)
Reviewer: Silvarbelle (Anonymous)
29 Jul 2007 8:08 pm
Yet another AWESOME piece by Lavvyan! I admit it: I squee like a dork whenever I see your name pop up under "most recent". ^_~

Very well done! YAY!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! That's quite the compliment! :D
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Jul 2007 6:06 pm
This was an intriguing style of writing- snippets and half-conversations, just enough to let the reader in on what was happening. Go Rodney for saving John when, presumably his father, was all set to pull the plug *grrr*.

Laura.

Author's Response: Yeah, Rodney must have been there at virtually the last second. Thank you for commenting!
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
29 Jul 2007 3:06 pm
Hurt, despair, fear, loneliness, love.... nicely done.

Author's Response: Thank you! I just love happy endings to angsty stories. :>
Reviewer: Lady Anne (Signed)
29 Jul 2007 3:05 pm
Oh, I love this. Each segment of dialogue tells us so much! And the end is just perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I was so nervous about this! :D
You must login (register) to review.