RSS
Reviews For Dry Tortugas

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Brenda (Signed)
05 Jun 2013 2:38 am
Just reread this again and still ultra hot and porny. :)
Day One
Reviewer: Popkin16 (Signed)
27 May 2013 3:59 am
Wow, that was SUPER HOT. Some of the swimsuits are kind of silly looking, in my opinion, but they do show off an enticing amount of skin. I can see why John and Rodney would have a problem keeping their hands off each other ;) I love the affection between them, as well - all the kissing and touching. This fic is sweet and sexy!

Author's Response: Thank you! Its not exactly a new story, I just realized I hadn't marked it "complete", but it is very nice knowing someone is still reading it!!rn
Day Three
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
28 Jun 2008 10:02 am
Oh I love the visions in my mind from your descriptions of John viewing Rodney in the white one and those pictures are a killer. Love it.
Day One
Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
24 Jun 2008 1:39 pm
"You and your dirty talk could kill a man"
It also has a tendency to kill a persons good intentions to study!

Author's Response: It's just studying of a different kind! Thank you for the FB!
Day Three
Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
24 Jun 2008 1:33 pm
This isn't library friendly either!! (yeah, I know I should be studying not reading fanfiction)

Author's Response: Call it a study break! Thank you for the FB!
The Next Morning
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 Jun 2008 1:01 pm
Scorchingly hot with the sugestive swimsuits and John's dirty talk, not to mention Rodney's casual porniness :). Also incredibly sweet. Will we get to see Rodney showing John what all the fuss was about?

Laura.

Author's Response: I am sincerely hoping that Day Four will take significantly less time than Day Three. The boys just need to tell me what they did and I'll write it down; just like all men they can be annoyingly tight lipped at times!rnThank you for the FB!
Day Three
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
23 Jun 2008 2:48 am
WARNING: Kink-o-meter reaching critical levels. Be advised; your fic is ultra hot. Eye candy and filthy smut are increadible. You had me at, "I can feel us, you know." Sexiest line I've read in months.

Author's Response: Awesome! Thank you! *blushes*rnrn
Day Three
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
22 Jun 2008 8:10 pm
Oh, wow. Soooo much hotness. And I love the pictures of the swimsuits!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it and thank you for the review!
Day Three
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
22 Jun 2008 8:05 pm
Awwwww. I'm glad that Rodney got over his wanting to kill Jeannie for what she did. :)
I can see why John's mouth went dry when he saaw that Rodney was wearing that white one. Guh!
Day Three
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
22 Jun 2008 4:09 pm
*bananas* lol

Author's Response: It seemed like a Rodney thing to do... to practice anyway. rnThank you for the review!
The Next Morning
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
22 Jun 2008 4:01 pm
oh my god. i didn't even know they made stuff like that! lol and the image of John wearing it! oh, my. *coldshower*

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you for the review! rnI know, those suits are something, aren't they? I'd pay serious money to see them worn on screen!
Day One
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
05 Aug 2007 3:49 am
Hmmmmm. Love them boys.

Author's Response: Me too!
The Next Morning
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
05 Aug 2007 3:42 am
ROFLMAO!
Day One
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
04 Aug 2007 7:41 pm
*L* I like their division of ideas. :) Good ideas too.
The Next Morning
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Aug 2007 5:03 pm
Yep, Rodney does indeed have some great ideas, though it sounded like John had some pretty good ones lined up for later too :).

Laura.

Author's Response: I thought so. Now if I could just get the "later" part written entirely...
The Next Morning
Reviewer: Masterchica (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2007 9:36 pm
Oh my God! Is that underware for real????
Day One
Reviewer: Angsty (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2007 8:39 pm
Liked the story, BUT, you should have warned people that it was not 'work-safe' to open and read due to the embedded pictures! :(

Author's Response: Actually, there is a warning there. It's in the story note before you can even click on it.rnCaution: This fic includes some pictures of some fairly racy swimsuits.
Day One
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2007 1:18 pm
That was funny :) Thanks!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, thank you for the FB
Day One
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
01 Aug 2007 5:08 am
Heee, naughty Jeannie! *g*

Poor Rodney, all upset. I'm glad he got into the spirit of things though, and I'm looking forward to more.

Laura.

Author's Response: There is at least one more part. I just need to touch it up. Thank you for the review!
Day One
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
01 Aug 2007 3:21 am
Now how in the hell are John's skinny hips and butt gonnna hold up that weird sling thing? LOL, oh I haven't laughed like this in a while.

Though Rodney in that stringy one.....yummy LOL

Author's Response: That's a darn good point about John's hips. The next bit, which I'll have up in a day or so features a suit which, um... highlights John's hips in a way that Rodney definately notices. rnrnI'd pay real money to see someone in these suits for real. *happy sigh*rnThanks for the review!
Day One
You must login (register) to review.