RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Xiilnek (Signed)
10 Jul 2008 8:58 pm
Mmm, yay. Enjoyed re-reading this. Also:

(As a side note, he'd look totally hot in Jasmine's outfit :D)

A black one, of course. *grins*
There's So Much More
Reviewer: Bex (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2008 8:56 pm
Oohhhh please say you're going to continue this *whimpers*!! Loved it with an unnatural passion so far!!
Prologue
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2007 1:39 pm
when are you going to update? i cant wait for more!
Prologue
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2007 2:15 pm
I'm already in wild anticipation for the part where Rodney get's captured, his research is destroyed and John get's told he was executed! It never really struck me as traumatising watching Aladin as a kid, but in hindsight, getting someone killed is pretty nightmarish.
Love how you played this world
There's So Much More
Reviewer: tika (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2007 9:51 pm
I'm already in love with your story =)So far everything's perfect. ^^

And I totally agree with you. John would so look hot in Jasmine oufit. *wink*

Teyla as a cat and Ronon as a lion?Hmm... I like this idea so much =D It's cute.

Eheh What will happen when John will meet Rodney? I just can't wait for the next chapter =P
There's So Much More
Reviewer: reflex (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2007 10:47 am
Hey. SO far I think this is great! I love the placement of all the characters! I'm guessing FOrd will be the genie...or ancient...or blue wraith wanting to do good or something. If he's in it at all ;)

Your description is also wonderful, and I really enjoy the visuals you provide in regards to scenery and clothing and the like. I hope you continue this until it's complete because it certainly is entertaining so far.

Author's Response: Don't worry. I definitely plan on finishing this. :D Thanks for the review!
There's So Much More
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2007 1:25 am
I like this. *L* Oh, and Carson has sent Regent John out to find Rodney. :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it! :D
There's So Much More
Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2007 1:45 pm
Wow. This is good. I am really enjoying this story. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will, no worries. ;D
One Swing Ahead of the Sword
Reviewer: Happy:) (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2007 5:27 am
Cool! Can't wait for more Aladdin!Rodney:)

Author's Response: Aladdin!Rodney is the best. Glad you're enjoying it!
Prologue
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
06 Aug 2007 10:29 pm
This is so much fun! I can't wait to find out if John is the prince or the Genie. :D

Author's Response: Glad you like it! (John is totally Jasmine, btw. ;D How else would it be McShep? Though I have read some really great stories with Genie!John and/or Genie!Rodney... just not stories that were based on Aladdin.)
Prologue
You must login (register) to review.