RSS
Reviews For All I Ask Of You

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dreamer22 (Anonymous)
11 Dec 2007 1:49 am
::snickers:: well done
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Oct 2007 5:19 am
Glad to see that everyone came through relatively unscathed and the Rodney and Rachel found a way to get round Radek's reluctance.

Laura.
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
30 Sep 2007 3:02 pm
hehe, so cute! Radek and Rachel...that could make for some interesting side stories. Ya, John and Rodney!
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Zafra Davian (Signed)
17 Sep 2007 9:53 am
I got extremely confused here because I totally missed the part where we find out she has the ATA gene. How did they find that out? Since not even half the population has it, and sometimes it's recessive, I don't think you can just assume something like that. Even if Carson gave her the therapy (and again, why would they?) you can't just jump there. Just because she is Rodney's 'wife' it shouldn't be a 'gimme'. And I would also imagine it would take her a bit longer to learn how to pilot a jumper. Be careful you don't turn this woman into a Mary Sue. Someone else made that comment and I think it's a valid one.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Sep 2007 5:11 am
It's good to see the wraith defeated and Atlantis safe once more. Will we see what happened with the weapon, what John adn Rodney were doing during the battle?

Laura.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
11 Sep 2007 4:14 pm
awesome!
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
10 Sep 2007 11:41 pm
You had some great lines in this! What an interesting relationship they have.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Sep 2007 5:38 am
*Eep* Hive ships! Let's hope Rodney and his team get the weapon up and running in time.

Laura.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Sam Carter-McKay (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2007 11:42 pm
Yay I was glad to see another update.

This store is just great so far. I love how poor Radek was slightly terrified of Rachel.

More please!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
31 Aug 2007 8:40 pm
Poor Radek, all flustered *g*. I'm relieved that Rachel managed beat the marine to John and Rodney.

Laura.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Aug 2007 6:57 pm
Well, I think it's quite obvious that John and Rodney have reached an understanding! Very hot :).

Laura.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Aug 2007 6:49 pm
Well, that certainly explains things, but I think it would've been better for all concerned if Rodney had just explained it at the start of his and John's relationship.

Laura.

Author's Response: Well, he kind of gives his reasoning in chapter five for why he didn't tell John. Though he might explain it further in later chapters, perhaps.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Aug 2007 6:43 pm
Perhaps things will change when it all gets explained, but at the moment, I feel bad for John and think it probably serves Rodney right (at least a little) that John's avoided him. As things stand, John's actions are perfectly understandable.

Laura.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Aug 2007 6:35 pm
Curiouser and curiouser. I can't wait for John to appear and find out what he thinks about it all.

Laura.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: ellie (Anonymous)
15 Aug 2007 4:50 pm
i've enjoye it so far, but I haven't finished the latest chapter because there are a lot of basic english mistakes. It is good to update quickly but proof reading your work is also important if you seek a wider audience. Perhaps you could consider a beta. Please don't stop writing but have a look at the last chapter and I think you'll see that a bit of a polish up was needed.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2007 12:44 pm
Youd be amazed at the couples that have this arrangement. Total honesty is a difficult place to get to, its an emotional battle. But once you get there,its amazing how close and in sync you become with your mate. Some of it is having your needs met and knowing the difference between gratification sex and making love with your life partner. Good work, Thanks

Author's Response: The explination just kind of came to me, but I can completely understands couples having this kind of relationship.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
13 Aug 2007 1:46 pm
nice! im gonna guesse that zelenka goes with rach? heh please hurry with an update
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Time and tide (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2007 6:45 am
Well it is interesting but I do hope this is a true McKay/Sheppard fic

o_O

I hope you update soon :D

Author's Response: Don't worry, it will be a true McShep, though it'll be kind of twisted with Rachel and all.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Aug 2007 7:01 pm
Intriguing start. I was as sure as Rodney that he was hallucinating, but apparently not! What will John make of this when he finds out? And what will Rachel make of John?

Laura.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.