RSS
Reviews For Lovesick

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Renee (Signed)
26 Sep 2011 9:18 pm
Oh man! I loved this. Wonderful job :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: snowglow (Signed)
09 Aug 2009 1:01 am
I love this. Trust John to use homophobic aliens to help out himself. *rolls eyes*
P.S. I may be being a bit nit-picky but its important: crimes commited against someone based on their sexual orientation CANNOT be prosecuted as hate crimes. The Matthew Shepard Act (which would make homophobic crimes hate crimes) has been vetoed by Bush *booing* but Obama says he's commited to passing it.

Author's Response: I'm not sure I knew that about the Matthew Shepard Act, but it seems Rodney definitely didn't know it. ;) Thanks for the info and the comment!
Reviewer: lue (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2009 4:02 am
"I like cock," John says. "Wanna make out later?"

Rodney trips on a tree root and John catches him by the arm, maybe he's got this crush thing under control after all.

That, or he's got Rodney under control
lol
awesome but :( hate crime. Bad mud people
Reviewer: Ismene (Signed)
05 Sep 2007 8:17 pm
"I like cock," John says. "Wanna make out later?"

I think this is the most John way of propositioning someone I've ever read. This made me insanely happy, because jesus, John practically moons over Rodney like a puppy on the *show*, and Rodney's just so...

This was mostly funny because it's *true.*
Reviewer: kiden (Signed)
09 Aug 2007 11:03 am
This was great! And now I can't wipe the stupid happy grin off my face. Thank you!
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
09 Aug 2007 1:21 am
"I like cock," John says. "Wanna make out later?" Ya know, only John could make this work! Well... John and this one guy i shagged in college. Keep up the good work!
Reviewer: madrabbit5 (Signed)
08 Aug 2007 7:26 pm
*cackles* Absolutely loved this.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Aug 2007 7:07 pm
What can I say but: Heeeeeeeeeeeee!? Also? 'horndoggery'. Is that a word? It so should be if it's not already *g*.

Laura.
Reviewer: Mrs. Roboto (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2007 5:08 pm
lol! This is totally funny and IC at the same time :D We should so see this in season 4!
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
08 Aug 2007 4:21 pm
Oh, god. John's last line is priceless! I love it!
You must login (register) to review.