RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: bluesun89 (Signed)
28 Mar 2012 9:14 pm
SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!! I can't even it's just too awesome. Descriptive and erotic and sweet and original in a world of adult fic that can be so repetitive. Hats and such off to you.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
08 Mar 2012 7:43 pm
I thoroughly enjoyed each of these, so much wonderful variety and great characterization, so many views of Ronon bringing us to this final vision of home. Thank you!
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: ladyjanus (Signed)
10 Feb 2010 9:45 pm
There are few things more joyful than a good read that stands the test of time. This is just as good a read on the 8th-9th-whateverth read as it was the first time. Sweet, hot, tender, funny, hot - oh I said hot already didn't I — oh who cares, yes, very hot. Love your work. Keep it coming.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Cede Lede (Signed)
05 Feb 2010 9:30 pm
Ahahaha. Rodney always gets the best lines. "I'm finding that really relevant right now." I have a HUGE grin right now because of that. Thanks for this.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: QueenNox (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2009 1:40 am
I completely and utterly adore everything about this. Just perfect.

Also? Your Ronon is awesome. He somehow seems more human than most other authors tend to portray, and I really enjoyed that.

Good show, mate.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Neodandiesrule (Anonymous)
19 Jun 2009 5:01 am
Moresomes aren't exactly my thing usually, yet I really enjoyed your fic. Just the right mix of hotness and tenderness, the interactions felt right ... Thank you !
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: IKnow (Signed)
11 Apr 2009 7:45 pm
I really liked it!
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: maliciastarling (Signed)
31 Oct 2008 11:42 pm
First of all... Let me say how much I DIDN'T think that would work.
And you BLEW ME AWAY.
It was completely pitch perfect. It's like I went through every single pairing that I thought couldn't be done and you totally showed it could be.
And (except for the pink skirt... although it was totally worth the lols :)) whats more I want more!!! please?!

There were so many moments that were awesome but I think the best one was this "They lay together in silence, sex-buzzed and skin-happy, until Rodney said, "Did I mention we think we know where the Ancients stored the big beds? Because I'm finding that really relevant right now.""
Thank you so much for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I'm glad you gave this a chance, and I'm really glad that it worked for you.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
24 Apr 2008 4:06 pm
IV is perfection. I loved this, thank you!

Author's Response: It was my pleasure! *g* Thank you for reading; I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Brody (Anonymous)
10 Jan 2008 8:03 pm
I really liked the last one. Oh to have friends like that!

Author's Response: Hee, yes, those are the kinds of friends we all need. Or want, at least. *g* And thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Aug 2007 7:37 pm
Yay, liked the last one best :). Very hot and sweet too. Poor Ronon with his dream about losing them all. I think they managed to take his mind off it somewhat ;).

Laura.

Author's Response: Well, that's what friends are for, right? *g* Thanks for commenting!
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Martha (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2007 12:05 am
Full of aaaaaawws and awesome. Great story! Especially loved the last part. Yay team!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! *hearts team*
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
12 Aug 2007 2:53 pm
Ok, seriously loved this. I really, really did. Especially the team mate sexyness at the end.

Author's Response: OT4 FTW! Thanks for commenting. I'm glad you liked it!
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
12 Aug 2007 11:43 am
Yup, saving this one! Nice and slow. So sad when John does his whole bug thing. So great the telepathy sex with Rodney. And the last piece is perfect. They're definitely going to need the big beds...

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.