RSS
Reviews For Frenzy

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
27 Feb 2010 11:59 pm
Oh wow! There were many dark parts in this story. But I was hook and couldn't stop. I love the ending where John gasped at Rodney's outburtst to Elizabeth about Radek get his head out of his ass for her.

Author's Response: Happy you liked it - thanks for letting me know!
Epilogue
Reviewer: Anonymous Sister of the Author (Signed)
18 Jun 2008 2:19 pm
yay! great story!!! poor ford... i miss him... i wish he would have excepted carson's help...

Author's Response: Thank you very much! However, I have to admit that Ford has never been *my* favourite. Maybe I'm getting old...
Epilogue
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
29 Sep 2007 4:19 am
What a wonderful fic. Dark and violent, but sweet and touching. I'm really glad they got things worked out. And I absolutely loved the beach scene ;)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for letting me know!
Epilogue
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
04 Sep 2007 1:54 pm
XD LOLZ!! That epiloge would have better been a story of it's own, for it's so sweet :giggle: Surfing Radek? I think I will rofl myself to dead :)
Nice shot!!
Yours GB

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for letting me know.
Epilogue
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
04 Sep 2007 1:51 pm
:sigh: Pretty!
I liked your story very, very much, so 'thank you.' :hug: :)
Yours GB

Author's Response: Thank you!
Part 4
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
04 Sep 2007 8:32 am
Scary hell, this is ... wow!! O_O!
Going on, yep
Yours GB
Part 3
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
04 Sep 2007 7:22 am
_ Holy cow! You sure know how to write one dirty story :D Like it very much hrhr!! Let's go on!
Yours GB
Part 1
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
19 Aug 2007 1:32 am
I don't normally read non-con, but the promise of h/c drew me in, and you have a really good voice :) I kinda skimmed the non-con, but it was worth sticking with for that h/c! :) You about broke me to pieces with that bit in John's office towards the end there! Thank-you! *G* So long as there's a happy ending like that, smash all you want ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! BTW, I couldn't write an unhappy ending if my life depended on it;-))) Makes me pretty much predictable...
Epilogue
Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
16 Aug 2007 8:44 am
Awesome. It always pisses me off when people place a non-con warning, when clearly it's rape! But you've walked that ambiguous line very well here. And Rodney forcing John to continue on Atlantis was horrifying. They're such screwed up people.

Your writing has come a long way since that BSDM series. Hurt/Comfort(?)/Resolution. Good character motivations and the angst is just killing me!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your compliment! I'm doing this just for fun, but it's always wonderful to hear my writing is actually getting better;-)
Part 4
Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
16 Aug 2007 8:17 am
"God. He'd almost died. He didn't want to dwell on it, but he'd almost thrown his life away with his stupid stunt."

It always struck me as unfair that people would get judge Rodney for shooting up. Yes it was a incredibly stupid plan, but the guy had been doped to the gills for weeks! Any plan at that point was bound to be sub-par!
Part 3
Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
16 Aug 2007 8:07 am
I didn't even realise it was you until I got to the rape scene *head desk*. You have a very characteristic style when it comes to writing sex ;).

I loved how you wrote the rape scenes. How Rodney was clearly not with the program even if the drugs did make him horny as hell. And through out it all there was John unable to pick up all the obvious clues with his enzyme addled mind. I'm not sure how they're going to deal when they get back to Atlantis.
Part 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Aug 2007 6:30 pm
Great ending. I was glad to see everyone happy, to see that John and Rodney had found a healthier relationship and that Rodney was content with John's softer side. It was good to know that the issues weren't magically fixed though, that John wasn't yet comfortable with Rodney taking the lead, but that Rodney was happy to work on it.

Laura.

Author's Response: Oh, I don't like magical disappearances of problems, either, but happy endings are definitely my thing. Thank you very much for commenting!
Epilogue
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Aug 2007 6:20 pm
I feel wrung out after this chapter. As much as John's actions were questionable under the enzyme, Rodney wanting to carry on in the same vein was just as questionable, possibly moreso, because he didn't have the drug to blame it on (though he was still dealing with the after effects, so). I'm glad John found the strength to tell Rodney it had to stop, especially once we saw just how miserable it was making him. I know that was never Rodney's intention, but it didn't make John's emotional breakdown any less distressing. I'm glad Rodney finally understood what he'd inadvertantly done to John and that they're on the right path now.

Laura.
Part 4
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Aug 2007 5:47 pm
Well, that's certainly answered some of the 'what will happen when they get back to Atlantis and come down again' question. I was glad to see that moment of connection when the rest of the team came home and hope that it bodes well for them putting the enzyme craziness behind them.

Will John's ATA gene make any difference to his getting weaned off the drug, I wonder?

Laura.
Part 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Aug 2007 5:31 pm
Wow, John really is feeling the effects of the enzyme! I feel bad for all of them, all caught up with the drug and not acting like themselves, especially John. How will it all be fixed, I wonder, now that John's ushed Rodney even further?

Laura.
Part 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Aug 2007 3:47 pm
Great opening chapter. I like the additions you've made to the canon ep- John being given it too and the ATA gene interfering, making things worse. It's both very hot and distressing what John's doing with Rodney. Just what are Rodney's thoughts? He's certainly not protesting asmuch as he could, but is that just because he knows it's pointless, or because he really does want something with John, even if these aren't the circumstances he would've chosen? I'm hoping it's the latter, or things could be very unhappy when they're back in their right minds.

Laura.

Author's Response: Oh, Rodney's drugged. He's almost as out of it as John;-)
Part 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2007 6:51 pm
That was incredible and I love the surfing at the end. *L* I agree with Elizabeth and Rodney about Radek.

Author's Response: Thanks, happy you liked it! I always thought that if it ever came to a *thing* with Elizabeth and Radek, it had to be a very funny affair.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
14 Aug 2007 5:36 pm
Well, I'm glad that they were able to have their own happy ending. Very lovely.

Author's Response: No story without happy ending for me. Life's full of those and I decided not to deal with them in fiction, too;-) Thank you!
Epilogue
Reviewer: Chanel 5 (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2007 10:04 am
Fantastic. You have the perfect 'hyperangst' touch. I just love your stories.

Author's Response: Thanks! Happy you had fun with my angsty stuff;-)
Part 4
You must login (register) to review.