RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
12 Oct 2013 3:35 pm
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: QueenNox (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2009 1:21 am
Okay, this passage, right here??



All I could think of was Meredith Mckay - the transsexual astrophysicist. Seriously.

But the whole thing cracked me up, not just that bit. The character interaction was brilliant, and the comments thrown in there, almost randomly but still perfect for the scene? Just - awesome. Good show, mate.

Queenie
Chapter 1
Reviewer: trascendenza (Anonymous)
22 Dec 2008 7:33 pm
Ahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

Magic *penis*.

Yeah, that was ridiculously entertaining.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: tripwatcher (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2008 8:21 pm
OMG! I can't remember when I have laughed so hard! Tears - you caused tears of laughter! Terrific job!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: dossier (Signed)
20 Dec 2007 1:21 pm
*wheeze* OMG, I giggled and laughed out loud over this story. Magic Penis (penises? penii?), DADT and desalinization tanks will never ever NOT be funny again. hilarious!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: aislinnrae (Signed)
03 Nov 2007 6:27 pm
Omg, that was so funny xD Strange, but very, very funny. Great McKay/Ronon bits (my favourites), and though I don't really like het, Teyla/John was pretty good too. Rodney was hilarious. I love the characterisations. Great fic. Much love ^^
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
26 Aug 2007 5:33 pm
LOL. Brilliant!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jhonny (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2007 4:10 pm
Oh woaw. That's the funniest thing I've ever read!

hehe... penis mechine... I want one...
Chapter 1
Reviewer: allison (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2007 12:56 am
This was hilarious. I could not stop laughing the entire way through! Wonderful job.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Elzabet (Anonymous)
22 Aug 2007 9:38 pm
I think I've not giggled that much in a while! Very nice!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2007 6:24 pm
Heee! You know I usually hate fic dumps. Especially when it's done by a writer whose style or subjects don't interest me (because you have to wade through to get to something else). But in your case the stories are so diverse and awesome I kept being suprised that they were by the same author when I finally bookmarked them. My only niggle is, that I want LONGER fic from you! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
20 Aug 2007 4:20 pm
*giggles* Oh, that was hilarious! A penis machine... Wow. Good Job.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.