RSS
Reviews For While You Were Out

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: michelel72 (Signed)
14 Dec 2010 12:24 am
Oh, this is just fantastic! And hilarious!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: marbleglove@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2008 9:07 pm
This is awesome! Revolution wasn't part of the plan, but so few things in Pegasus go according to plan anyway. This is just fabulous.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mchad (Signed)
14 Nov 2008 5:58 pm
Oh that was awesome. That just had to be one of those day where John is saying to himself 'you know what tell the people who run this asylum that I surrender in the name of china'.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Robyn (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2008 2:21 pm
*snicker* I love the long, disjointed ramble as McKay randomly dispenses terribly alarming facts to John.

I rather wish you'd write more. I'd love to read about John's first day on the job
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lorie (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2008 7:37 pm
Very funny!
How dramatic the situation is and the poor John who wake in a revolution!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: fee_kh (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2007 6:58 am
Oh that was hilarious. Rodney bumbling along while he tries to explain sedition. It made me laugh so much, but the best bit by far is the following:
"Stealing is wrong. We, um, traded for them."

"Traded what?"

"Caldwell," Rodney said quietly.
That just made a spill my coffee all over my keyboard.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Melody (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2007 6:59 pm
I love this! "Visit with extreme prejudice!" Hee! Only Rodney and the other SGA folk would stage a revolution by accident. Awesome!

Oh, I think you have one small typo, though: "Invade was a bad worse." I think you meant word, not worse.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kensieg (Signed)
22 Aug 2007 8:06 pm
I love this! But Rodney had better beware Elizabeth when she detoxes off the drugs!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: tekiclutch (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2007 2:36 am
That was hilarious. You remind me I need to read more genfic. Hah!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2007 1:15 am
I feel sorry for john. :) But at least he was out of it for the rest of what he missed. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2007 1:57 pm
...I really want more of this insanity. What happened? Why was Elizabeth arrested? What armada?!?!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: kormantic (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2007 1:19 am
Rodney and Zelenka and Lorne would so exactly do this for John. They'd warp Heaven and Earth... and they pretty much did just that. (g) This was funny and manic and kind of heartbreaking and stirring at the same time.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Aria Tanner (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2007 12:47 am
Wow, loved it. I kept giggling while reading and now everyone in the room is looking at me strangely. I would get a kick out of Atlantis sesceeding from earth, it would be sad but kind of make sence as well. I can totally picture IOA deciding to destroy the Atlantis Project considering how many times the SGC barely averted being shut down.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: lenayvonne (Signed)
18 Aug 2007 6:51 pm
This was really very good. Any chance for more?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Aug 2007 4:33 pm
Well, that's certainly a lot to wake up to! Especially with Rodney explaining it all in his own unique way ;). It's a good job John's to dealing with stuff on the fly.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2007 9:33 am
I feel about as gobsmacked as John. ;p This was crazy, intense, and so funny. I think my favorite bit was "There was a vote!" ;p
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
18 Aug 2007 8:42 am
In some ways, this is as scary as it is funny. There's an amazing dark fic buried under there.... but, I think I like this one better.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Domino (Signed)
18 Aug 2007 5:22 am
I loved this!!! I'd really love to see a sequel! Great writing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: IAmRightHere (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2007 12:15 am
Very amusing. I love the idea of Atlantis seceding and the inmates taking over the asylum, so to speak.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.