RSS
Reviews For Der Zauberlehrling

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ppleater (Signed)
19 Jan 2010 4:43 am
This is one of my favorite stories. The ZPM hair comment had me in stitches.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: paperduckie (Signed)
17 Aug 2008 5:27 am
Oh my god, this had me giggling like a moron the whole way through! Acerbic!Rodney is the absolute best. You sincerely rock.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: venusdemolly (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2008 1:11 am
Fabulous. Hilarious. Various other positive superlative ending in -ous. I loved this story. So many thing were just so incredibly wonderful and right. Atlantis and Boston? I can see the similarities. I've driven there, myself. If Atlantis is set up in a similar way, Ronon is braver than even I suspected for wanting to try and monkey with it. Plus there was Radek. Wonderful Radek.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: BiteMeTechie (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2007 6:01 am
As an official representative of the Skiffy Awards, it is my pleasure to inform you that you've been nominated! See the following links for more information!

Skiffy Awards Website: http://www.freewebs.com/skiffyawards

Skiffy Awards Live Journal: http://community.livejournal.com/skiffy_awards
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Aria Tanner (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2007 11:16 pm
Loved it, The spoilers kinda threw me since I have only seen the first season and a half. Ronon as a student I can actually see that. Ronon strikes me as someone who would be a very dedicated student, after all he survived as a runner for all that time and you wouldn't acomplish that by being stupid.

Great story keep up the good work, Im gonna go see your profile now.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: SnakeMistress (Signed)
19 Aug 2007 12:16 am
this was great. i love the ronon logic. and the parts with ronon and mckay were just hilarious. wonderful job
Chapter 1
Reviewer: SnakeMistress (Signed)
19 Aug 2007 12:15 am
this was great. i love the ronon logic. and the parts with ronon and mckay were just hilarious. wonderful job
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
18 Aug 2007 9:02 am
Nice. Ronon's logic that McKay should teach him science works on so many levels.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lacenire (Signed)
18 Aug 2007 1:18 am
Amusing! I like that you portrayed Ronon as having a brain to go with his brawn and fighting skills, after-all, he had to be smart to survive 7 years of being hunted!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
18 Aug 2007 12:26 am
Hurrah! Ronon is learning science and Rodney is being so, so, so, Rodney-like about it.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.