RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Twinfetish (Signed)
11 Jul 2009 3:09 pm
That was soo funny. Great job.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
21 Jan 2008 5:25 pm
The summary is eye-catching and the story is cute, but the comment about bickering being forepplay doesn't really support it.

I enjoyed reading the story, but I did feel kinda let down because I was really expecting a scene or series of scenes showing John realizing he was in a relationship and this just doesn't do that for me.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Kasuka (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2007 11:51 am
You had me with the Summary. And foreplay! XD
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Raiining (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2006 11:18 pm
Ha! they were dating and no one told him. *smirk* very cute :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: ceares (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2006 6:27 pm
Really cute story. Love the accidental pair bonding, and the accidental dating.

Author's Response: Accidental dating is always fun *g*
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2006 10:58 pm
This was great fun to read. What I want to see is how they explain this to Elizabeth.

Author's Response: *g* Somehow, I think John might be surprised to find out he's the only one who *didn't* think he and Rodney were dating *g*
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: reclariant (Signed)
03 Jun 2005 4:38 am
Oh, I love accidental alien marriages, even almost ones. I'm glad John was willing to step up and protect McKay's maidenly virtue- even if he didn't realise they were already dating :) Well done!

Author's Response: It's a plot device I always find fun to read, so I couldn't resist writing it myself :-D
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
15 May 2005 1:35 am
I reeaaallly like this story. I'm a sucker for the ones that get things going with an unexpectedly (to the boys) hot kiss. And I especially like your dialog - twizzler juice and love cups, ha!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really pleased you enjoyed :-) (And I'm rather fond of the boys kissing, myself *grin*)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: spacedmonkey (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2005 5:21 am
This is rapidly becoming one of my favorite stories.

Author's Response: Thank you! Hee!
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.