RSS
Reviews For Hunger Strike

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: evcake (Anonymous)
18 Sep 2009 3:30 pm
Man, would I like to read the end of this one!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: tiasworld (Anonymous)
29 May 2009 4:48 pm
Oh, wow. More! Please!
There isn't enough Beckett/Cadman in the world and I need to know what happens to them! *huggles Carson*
Its a fascinating plot, it's brilliant. Love it.
More please? :P
T
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Alauralen (Signed)
11 Apr 2008 2:04 am
Oh, what kind of game is Michael playing now? Great chapter! Hee hee hee! I can't wait to see exactly what is going on. Please update as soon as you can! I've been checking every day for updates, LOL.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you are enjoying the story so much. I am planning on having the final chapter up this weekend.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2008 2:11 pm
i hate michael. i wish i had the time to read your story because i do LOVE wraith except michael but its fine.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Alauralen (Signed)
19 Mar 2008 7:37 pm
I just sat here and read all ten chapters and all I have to say is this is awesome! Please, please update soon! I love the characterizations and the plot. I really feel for poor Carson and Laura. What they are going through really sucks. And, I just have to say that, even though he is an evil bastard, I love Michael! I think it is mostly he is played by Connor Trinneer, who I love. He is my favorite bad guy right now and I can totally see him doing something this ingenious and devious. You're doing a great job! Please continue soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I know I'm putting them through the wringer, but what else can Michael do?! He is so very evil indeed. I'm glad you are enjoying it and I should have the final parts out very soon.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
28 Nov 2007 7:28 pm
Go Cadman!
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
02 Oct 2007 3:02 am
Constructive criticism: I would maybe say Ancient Scanning Device (ASD?) rather than MRI. The scanner is better than an MRI. Just an idea. Not very important. :)

Author's Response: Ah, I totally forgot about the ASD. Great idea, thanks!
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
02 Oct 2007 2:11 am
Such good characterization!!!!! I wanted to hit Rodney over the head so bad!

Author's Response: You gotta love Rodney :) I am always glad to hear I got the characterization right.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
02 Oct 2007 2:02 am
Ooo, another twist to lead me into the next chapter. I love how you represent Carson!!!! Your use of medical lingo is to be admired as well.

Author's Response: Thanks again. I tried to research as much of the lingo as I could. I hope it is accurate. Carson just has to struggle with it all. :)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
02 Oct 2007 1:51 am
Ahhh! Scarey! I have been trying to write a story like this (only w/McKay), and I would sue you for copyright infringment if your story wasn't so much better, I could prove that you had read my mind, and if people could copyright fanfics. Awesome story so far.

Author's Response: Really?! Seriously I had wondered if anyone else had thought of this concept before. And in a way, Michael plays with it at the end of S3 on the show, so I plan to incorporate that :) rnrnPlease do write your story! Who says yours isn't great as well?
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
02 Oct 2007 1:44 am
Oooooo! Very cool beginning. On to read the next chap.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
29 Sep 2007 1:55 am
Shit!

Author's Response: Is that a good one or a bad one? ;)
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
29 Sep 2007 1:28 am
Michael! Woo hoo! This is kind of squicky :) Thanks for the warning. I'm still greatly enjoying the fic, though.

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you are enjoying it despite the squick. Gotta love Michael!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Samara_Draven (Signed)
28 Sep 2007 4:50 pm
Ooooohh! More please? I am waiting with baited breath. Seriously, don't you see how blue I'm becoming? :p I can't wait to see how this evolves. Although, I honestly wish Cadman weren't being so obtuse about seeing things from Michael's perspective. Not saying he has a right to do what he's doing, but he does have a point and she might find him more cooperative if she could try to see that. Maybe. Keep up the good work. I can't wait for more. No really. I'm a sickening shade of purple, now.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the feedback! I don't know why she's being so obtuse and I'm not even sure why Michael is coming out so evil! But he just keeps writing himself like that to me, I can't control it. I should have more posted soon! Thanks for reading.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: brittany (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2007 1:59 pm
i love this story you have got to finish it!!!! please!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am still currently working on it. I have several more chapters that are being beta'ed as we speak. Hopefully I will have them posted soon. Keep watching and thanks again for reading! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Vegasgate (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2007 6:42 pm
wow! what a powerful story. This would make a good episode. Please continue.

Author's Response: Thank you! Oh I'm working on it. I've got a few more chapters complete, I'm just working on some beta issues.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.