RSS
Reviews For Aspirations

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
09 Jan 2008 11:07 pm
Build up of tension and then BAM. Lovely ending.

Author's Response: :) Thank you so much for your running comments! Aspirations was my first ever fic, so it's especially wonderful to hear that people are still reading and enjoying it! cep xxx
Chapter 4
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
09 Jan 2008 11:03 pm
Thank goodness coherency isn't a requirement – you did a beautiful job with that.

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you! cep xxx
Chapter 3
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
09 Jan 2008 10:59 pm
Poor Rodney. You would think that by now he would remember that if he wants something done right he really has to do it himself. Oh well.

Author's Response: Indeed! :) cep xxx
Chapter 2
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
09 Jan 2008 10:54 pm
How does the saying go... "you may find that the having is not after all so pleasing a thing as the wanting?" Poor Rodney, the place of his dream and its all falling apart.

Author's Response: I know - I really felt for Rodney here! cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: SANDY (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2007 4:37 pm
SERIOUSLY, I love your stories. I keep re-reading Aspirations. It's wonderful, along with all your other pieces.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you *so* much for telling me! I didn't realise people were still reading Aspirations. It was the first story I'd ever written and I think I'll always have a soft spot for it. Thank you again. cep xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 Aug 2007 5:41 am
Poor Rodney, so full of self doubt. I'm glad John was there to help him out.

Laura.

Author's Response: You can't feel too sorry for him though 'cause he has John! Thanks for the comment. :) cep xxx
Chapter 4
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2007 9:27 pm
Great story. I like John's way of taking Rodney's brain off-line and rebooting. :)

Author's Response: LOL - me too!! Thanks for commenting
Chapter 4
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2007 2:10 pm
Lovely lovely lovely......wonderful read . cheered me up after an awful day at work.

Author's Response: Thank you for commenting - glad I could help cheer you up!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2007 9:20 am
This is really good. I enjoyed it. It hurt my little heart to see Rofney doubt himself, but it was repaired when Sheppard came to the rescue! Great job! ;)

Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked it - it's my first fic, so thank you for commenting!
Chapter 3
You must login (register) to review.