RSS
Reviews For Ternion

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: malchance (Signed)
03 Sep 2012 9:27 pm
I love your threesome! Very hot!
Reviewer: campylobacter (Signed)
05 Jan 2011 10:44 pm
BRAVO!
Reviewer: oceania (Signed)
05 Jan 2011 10:30 pm
I..wow..I'll just be...over there...in my bunk...
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
03 Feb 2008 4:05 am
I have third degree burns now from the hotness of this! *dabs at sweat drenched forehead*
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
20 Nov 2007 6:35 am
LOVE IT! That was so increadibly hot! Uh, that was just amazing. Poor clueless Lorne. I love how John completely controls Rodney, and Lorne just hangs on for the ride.
Reviewer: vampiric_mcd (Signed)
07 Sep 2007 8:01 pm
*fans herself*

hot hot hot!
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2007 3:34 pm
FILTH! Look everyone, she wrote us filth! Hurrah!
Reviewer: lillyjk (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2007 12:45 am
I think you broke my brain - and in less than 1000 words no less. hope you write more with these three. it's exceedingly hot!
Reviewer: Bluecoral (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2007 2:15 pm
This was incredibly hot!! And I love the ending...so sweet.
Reviewer: Nane (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2007 8:02 am
wow, that was really hot

A prequel and a sequel, please

Nane
Reviewer: wiccan10 (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2007 6:34 am
If I were stranded on a deserted island with nothing but stories like this for relief, I would be satisfied.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Aug 2007 10:52 am
The only thing that needs to be figured out in the morning, Lorne, is who gets to be in the middle next ;). This was so very hot and I loved virtually silent!Rodney and John just *looking* at Lorne and expecting him to know what he was thinking. I'm glad Lorne made the right call over John's last *look* :).

Laura.
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
27 Aug 2007 3:18 am
OMG,that was so hot I'm in pain. I love how Sheppard claims them both. Physically and emotionally. Thanks for sharing.
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
27 Aug 2007 1:47 am
Guh...you just hit my biggest, fool-proof kink square on the head, and made it something beautiful and touching in the bargain. Thank you!
Reviewer: Raven (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2007 12:58 am
Oh, wow. *exhales* Too hot for words.
Reviewer: Lady Vorkosigan (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2007 12:37 am
fuh.king.HELL. With a side order of Guh. I think this story is illegal in at least 17 states. Yay, porn!
Reviewer: belladonna (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2007 9:19 pm
guh. hot. brain broken.
Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2007 8:50 pm
This story was so hot it should be illegal! Great job! Hope you make more Lorne/McKay/Sheppard fics!
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
26 Aug 2007 7:34 pm
WOW! That was so hot!
Reviewer: anyanka (Signed)
26 Aug 2007 5:43 pm
Guh! I'll be in my bunk :-)
You must login (register) to review.