RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
16 Mar 2008 1:12 pm
Have I mentioned how much I freaking LOVE this story? Because I do. I really really do!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
14 Sep 2007 11:48 pm
This is the best line EVER:
"Hooray! Good for you Dr. Radek Zelenka! You are a winner! And winners do not urinate in their beds."


Except for maybe the size one. That one had me snorting tea all over my monitor...and cat. He may never forgive me.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
14 Sep 2007 11:39 pm
There are not words enough to describe how wonderful this is.
But, oh, poor John!
Poor Rodney!
Can we just have a little bit more of Rodney kissing John's boo boos?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
04 Sep 2007 1:11 pm
You are an excellent writer which shows great creativity and personal intelligence! The fanfic community is fortunate you publish your work and undoubtedly regrets it's inability to shower you with an adequate amount of praise! *grins*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Signed)
03 Sep 2007 2:25 am
OMG! You stories are usually fantastic... but when you mix Shep-whump to Rodney-angst they become AMAZING!!
Thanks so much for writing this fic. I really LOVED it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Alia (Signed)
03 Sep 2007 2:23 am
Geeks Unite! That was great!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Aug 2007 6:05 pm
Excellent fic. I love your take on John and Rodney, how they can be almost nauseatingly sweet one minute and glaring and snarking the next *g*. There were many great examples of this, but the one that really sticks in my mind was the scene after the city was landed. I had to smile at how Rodney's obvious worry over John's poor state was expressed in such a scathing way, yet I'd seen how he'd reacted to John's injury with such protectiveness only minutes before :). It makes things fun between them.

Great plot too. I loved the Ancient Teddy Ruxpin (also, the name made me chuckle) and its nefarious programming and the troubling situations it led to, especially for John and Teyla. It was sometimes quite nerve wracking.

So glad to see a happy ending, especially as Rodney's happiness meant everybody else's misery...except for Lorne, Coleman and *Kavanagh* of all people!

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Rieval (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2007 11:59 am
Génial comme d'habitude. Félicitation Mesdemoiselles !
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
30 Aug 2007 11:42 am
Very funny, and nicely done. Teddy Ruxpin indeed! Good John/Rodney voices and a fun story. I like the 'married' aspect....
Chapter 1
Reviewer: IndigoArc (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2007 11:28 am
Fantastic! A great blend of humour, action, H/C, suspense, John and Rodney's sweet sexy relationship, and a wicked, wicked little OC. Also, you had everybody's POV "voice" down perfectly and the whole thing paced along just right.

"Identify child," ...snerk! Thanks for this treat.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Allyndra (Signed)
30 Aug 2007 3:51 am
This was, as I expected, awesome. You guys do a great job of maintaining a level of intensity and action that is fairly astounding in a series this long. I was actually getting tense, wondering how Rodney was going to defeat Radek and Teddy Ruxpin.

The section from from Rodney's POV early on - the one comparing John to German Chocolate cake and talking about John's delusion that deep down, everyone really loves Rodney - is going to stay with me for a long time. It was fun and funny, but it also sketched their relationship out for me just perfectly. Thanks for sharing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Pinkpetunia (Signed)
30 Aug 2007 2:44 am
Tee hee...very well done :)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.