RSS
Reviews For A Loverís Embrace

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
15 Mar 2008 6:14 am
totally hot, but kinda creepy...

Author's Response: thanks. the boys have some issues ;p
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dreamer22 (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2007 11:10 pm
oh my god! that was sooo hot!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: starfox (Signed)
01 Sep 2007 9:34 pm
Oh yay! There needs to be more tentacle porn in this fandom.

Author's Response: hehe - we could always use a few more tentacles ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Teresa (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2007 1:45 am
I knew it! Rodney really is the great god Cthulu! And John's a slut.

Author's Response: Oh yes, Rodney is totally an Elder God and John has always been the slut of the Pegusus galaxy ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2007 10:25 pm
That was hot. :)

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
31 Aug 2007 8:29 pm
I'm kind of...not really surprised that the sex or infirmary question came down in sex's favour *g*. I'm glad though, 'cause that was hot (if a little weird).

Laura.

Author's Response: It was very weird, but everyone thinks it was hot so who am I to disagree? ;p Also, if I had to choose between sex with John or going to the infirmary, sex will always win.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
31 Aug 2007 3:06 pm
Oh, yes. That was the hottest thing ever.

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Pinkpetunia (Signed)
31 Aug 2007 2:05 pm
Oh yeah tentacle sex!

Author's Response: :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Alanna Smithee (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2007 12:49 pm
Yay! Tentacle sex! There can never be enough of that.

Author's Response: Hehe. Glad you liked it :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2007 10:35 am
... But, but, what if the tentacles squirted some kind of poison!?!? Oh forget it. I do so enjoy tentacle porn. And the idea of Rodney walking around with all his tentacle penises out in the open made me giggle. He really should cover up!

Author's Response: When I told my hubby the plot of this story (after he finished saying "lalalala I can't hear you" and took his fingers out of his ears) he said that the tentacles should impregnate John. I wish I could see the look on Carson's face when they go to the infirmary (oh, wait - I could write that). Glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.