RSS
Reviews For Antarctica II

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anonymous Sister of the Author (Signed)
10 Jun 2008 3:47 pm
wow! those men are horrendous!!

Author's Response: YES they are :-)rnThanks for the feedback.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
08 Sep 2007 2:08 pm
Sweet! Man, I'm so glad that John and Carson got together - so perfect! Loved this completely.

Author's Response: Thank you very much Raven :-)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
05 Sep 2007 11:54 pm
Yeah, I love Jack and John, I'm happy to see them in the fic. And I'm pleased that Carson will soon be a happy man, too.

Author's Response: Yes Carson and John will be very happy in the next part, sure :-) Thank you very much for your FB Manic.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
05 Sep 2007 11:41 pm
Aw, crap! I thought that was all done with. I wonder who will find him, and how they will possibly find him in time.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
04 Sep 2007 6:41 pm
*claps and jumps up and down* YAY!! Even though it wasn't Jack or Daniel (who I totally thought it would be) that found Rodney, I'm sooo glad that it was John. And yes! John and Carson! ^_^ Eeee!! You've made me so happy!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot Raven for your FB Raven. Next part soon. More BeckettSheppard ahead.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: queenevil666 (Anonymous)
03 Sep 2007 1:49 pm
Can't wait for an update

Author's Response: Soon my friend, soon. Thanks for the FB :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2007 10:36 am
What?!?! That makes no sense! They're stationed in Antarctica! Anywhere else would be a step up from that! Is this about recruiting Sheppard or something?

Author's Response: Yes, yes, Sheppard is on his way.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
31 Aug 2007 9:18 pm
Oh, man. Please tell me that Jack will come to the rescue or soemthing, because he wanted to talk to Rodney, right? Or maybe Daniel? Jeez, I can't wait.

Author's Response: Hi Raven, I will post part 2 tomorrow. Thank you very much for your FB :-)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.