RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Enthetia (Signed)
16 Jan 2010 12:23 am
I love this. PLease write more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Monochrome (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2009 8:44 am
This was great. I hope you'll write more, I'd love to see what happens next.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dreamer22 (Anonymous)
11 Dec 2007 12:00 am
::snorts:: Radek! ::snickers:: fantastic!! well done
Chapter 1
Reviewer: serenitysowl (Signed)
23 Sep 2007 2:24 pm
like this so far and hope u write more

Author's Response: I'm trying to. ^_^
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2007 6:28 pm
I'm impressed how you managed to make this more hilarious then yukkie. And Rodney's panter instincts are tha bomb! Please run with this. I'll give you my first born (or maybe a finger painting made by my first born... whatever)

Author's Response: Thanks. And I'm pretty sure just a finger painting will do. ^_^
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
07 Sep 2007 4:58 pm
oh wow, this is awesome, i love panther rodney stories, thought up a few too, but this reading other peoples isway more fun!
update soon please

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. I always find that reading others' ideas of what would happen to be a lot better than my won. But I'm glad that you like it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2007 7:05 pm
oh I liked this Panther Rodnet is so qute.I hope you add more soon. and who is the white panther
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
05 Sep 2007 12:47 am
LOL! The sex was kind of squicky, just as you warned, but the rest of the fic was just too darn funny! I loved how John tried to play casual when bringing Rondey back to Alantis.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: JiM_ (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2007 11:03 pm
The many typos threw me out of the story. You might want to consider getting a beta to help you polish your work.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: The Lonely Huntress (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2007 8:09 pm
Ok, the beastility part was weird, but the rest of the story was great. I hope you write more about it. I can guess the mess Rodney and Radek would case.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.