RSS
Reviews For Lost and Found

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: aarcher (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2009 1:28 pm
fantastic fic! really love the point where you realise it's not our colonel and scientist this is happenning to. and guh! might have made me cry a bit... please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it, even if there may have been something in your eye :-)
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 6:08 pm
This was so sad and moving, and very beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.
Reviewer: SquallxZell-Leonhart (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2007 5:00 am
I am only glad you didn't put the warning, otherwise I wouldn't have read this absolutely wonderful sad story. You made me very emotional, but in a good way and I loved the way you had written this story. I agree with everyone, it was a fitting end to our favourite men. Thanks for a great story!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you read it and it was a good upset :-)
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Sep 2007 5:32 am
Oh.

Very moving and a great red herring. I didn't register the lack of identifying names, just assumed from the impatient demand the the colonel get on with it. I think they made the right decision.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I think it's a fitting end too :)
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
05 Sep 2007 1:31 am
*SOBS* Even I have to admit that was really beautiful (and clever twist), though I almost always hate tragedy and never read things marked "character death" ...

Author's Response: *Hugs* I'm sorry if you were upset by it. I did worry about ot putting the warning on but it would have ruined the twist. Maybe that's not a good enough reason and I should put the warning on. Sorry again if you're upset.
Reviewer: The Lonely Huntress (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2007 9:57 pm
It was nice but it should has the "Character Death" warning. This is not the kind of story I usually like to read.

Author's Response: I really, really agonized about putting the warning on it but it would have ruined the twist and in the end I didn't. Maybe I should go back and put it on. I'm sorry if you were upset by it.
Reviewer: wiccan10 (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2007 5:54 pm
Wow! That was amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you.
Reviewer: The Huntress (Signed)
04 Sep 2007 3:48 pm
Pass the Kleenex please...beautiful story and 'nuff said....Huntress

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you enjoyed it.
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2007 1:00 pm
*bawls eyes out* (In a good way.)

Author's Response: *hugs*
Reviewer: lenayvonne (Signed)
04 Sep 2007 12:14 pm
oh wow. This just broke my heart. Wow, I'm sitting here in tears after reading this. Wonderful work.

Author's Response: Thanks. Big hug for the tears.
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
04 Sep 2007 6:28 am
Oh you soooo caught me!! :sniff:
But what a wonderful end if there had to be one ... :sigh: Pretty!
Yours GB

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope the end made up for the sniffles :-)
Reviewer: FeDhu (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2007 2:58 am
Arg, I love and loathe stories like this. Love 'em because I'm a hopeless romantic and what's more romantic, i ask you? And loathe them, cuz hell, they are dead.

Good story.

Author's Response: Thank you. I struggled with myself about putting a warning on it but that would have ruined it. I'm hoping most people understand even if its a bit upsetting. But, like you said, they're together.
Reviewer: Lushbaby (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2007 2:28 am
Absolutely fantastic! Poignant, tender, bittersweet. Nice that you didn't come up with an unnecessary backstory for the narrator. Really, really well done.

Author's Response: Thanks. I was hoping it was enough that he was military, doing Sheppard's job and having the same issues with his team that Sheppard does. It's like some unversal constant :-)
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
04 Sep 2007 1:17 am
*sniff, sniff, sob*
A very emotional and touching story. Thank you for leaving the two where they were (they deserved to stay together and in peace)!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. And it seems right they're together for ever.
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2007 12:48 am
Yeah, that is as it should be. The way they should be. Very touching.

Author's Response: Thank you.
You must login (register) to review.