RSS
Reviews For The Other Passions

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Oct 2008 7:38 pm
Okay, I stand corrected. With a few modifications, this method *can* be used on missions *vbg*. Very hot! Yay for possessive!John again.

Laura.

Author's Response: heh - thanks babe. Yeah, if only TPTB would sell SGA to Showtime instead of canceling it. *sigh*
Dirty Little Secret
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Oct 2008 7:19 pm
Definitely an efficient way of stopping Rodney talking them into trouble. Not sure it'd work when they're on a mission though *vbg*. Possessive!John is always a good thing ;).

Laura.
The Other Passions
Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
02 Oct 2008 11:46 am
HOT. HOT. HOT!!! Yeow! It's a good thing I don't have to work for awhile, cuz I need a cold shower.
Dirty Little Secret
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
02 Oct 2008 2:41 am
Wow.
Now that's the kind of feast I would like to go to.
Dirty Little Secret
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2008 10:31 pm
Oh wow, so very hot. *pants*
Dirty Little Secret
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2008 10:25 pm
That was hot and John most definitely had better not include that in his report. *L* :)
Dirty Little Secret
Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2007 9:31 pm
*Trying to breathe*

This is so hot it should be illeagal! Great job, LOVED the dirty sex talk...and would you be interested in making a sequel, or another story in which John takes posession over our little Rodney-kins?

Author's Response: don't know if you're still interested but I finally did a sequel - It's chapter 2 of this story.
The Other Passions
Reviewer: NeeveBrody (Signed)
05 Sep 2007 3:16 pm
This is so hot - love it.
The Other Passions
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Sep 2007 5:04 am
Very hot! You can't beat a bit of angry!sex. I'm glad that Rodney, for onece, wanted to talk about things, even if they didn't get much actual talking done :).

Laura.
The Other Passions
Reviewer: Leemichelle (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2007 9:03 am
omg sooo awesome.....thanks
The Other Passions
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2007 1:14 am
Oh, that was hot. :) Just perfect for a Monday night.
The Other Passions
You must login (register) to review.