RSS
Reviews For Skin Deep

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: michelel72 (Signed)
20 Apr 2010 8:57 pm
I really like this -- Rodney's conviction and determination, his intent to wound rather than kill and shock even though he knows he shot a fake Sheppard, and his care to safeguard his friend's dignity despite the aliens attempting to Make Him Do It. Very satisfying.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sminky (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2008 9:57 pm
I loved this. I love that only Rodney could tell.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
02 Mar 2008 6:43 pm
I really love this. And I just realized that I've read this a few times, but I never reviewed! *shock!* So, I'm reviewing now, to tell you that I loved loved loved this.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2007 6:09 pm
This was a really cool idea, but it didn't live up to its ful potential. Rodney's descend into violent desperation felt a little too rushed. Poor, poor Shepdroid
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Sep 2007 3:09 pm
How frustrating for Rodney to not be believed by anyone. I found myself as sad for the copy as for John himself, both of them having to face difficult circumstances. I'm glad it all worked out in the end.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2007 4:51 am
please continue this wonderful story
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
05 Sep 2007 1:08 am
Great story and very well written.
I'm beyond glad they got the real John back in the end but I still have lots of sympathy for the android (he felt like the real Sheppard after all)! His last words, after he saved Rodney's life, moved me deep inside. Somehow he was more than just a copy and I want to hug you to infinity for Lorne's taking him back home too.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
05 Sep 2007 12:23 am
Absolutely wonderful! The dying Androids words were so very sad and sweet.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
04 Sep 2007 11:58 pm
Whoa, what an opening to the fic! I've only read the teaser, but had to review before continuing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laryn (Signed)
04 Sep 2007 9:06 pm
I really enjoyed this scene. The only thing that might make it better, is if it had been longer. Nicely done!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.