RSS
Reviews For In The Afterlife

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: IKnow (Signed)
01 Jun 2009 2:15 am
I loved it! Wash and Book! I miss Wash!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kayleefaye (Signed)
08 Feb 2009 6:24 pm
I really loved this. It is a good tribute to our fallen heroes.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
24 May 2008 9:31 am
Amen. What a bloody stupid plot device that exploding tumor BS was!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Pancho (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2008 3:01 am
Nice ... the doc's death was such a lame way for a guy to go out ... saw it coming a mile away, too!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: tiki_92090 (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2007 8:33 am
i loved that ending, very funny.

i hate that they killed my favorite characters.

thanks for writing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: JovianJeff (Anonymous)
05 Oct 2007 7:04 pm
Left me with a smile, considering I too was very -upset- with the demise of these three. Thank you for writing this.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ceana (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2007 2:38 pm
LOL! That was absolutely wonderful and justified. The good doctor deserved a much better death. At least you gave him back some dignity. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
08 Sep 2007 2:32 pm
*laugh* This was great. You really nailed their voices - especially Wash. I can just see his face and picture the other two ducking out of the way of his gesticulating. "no, really, how'd ya die?" *wanders off giggling*

Author's Response: Yeah, Carson's death was so lame it made Stephen Hawking look like Michael Flatley! Thanks!!!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.