RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
15 Mar 2010 4:33 pm
Ha! That's amazing. I can't stop smiling now. BAM-WAM, genius, and Radek's line... what the heck. Great as usual.
Reviewer: Lithium (Signed)
01 Jan 2009 11:50 am
Oh God. Brilliant. I almost died from laughing and I managed to spit hot chocolate into my roommate's eye but GOD! So funny!

Author's Response: Oh dear! Please forward my apologies to your roommate. ;)
Reviewer: Xiilnek (Signed)
04 Jul 2008 6:31 pm
This is so completely awesome. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Leigh (Anonymous)
08 Nov 2007 10:54 am
It must have actually hurt you to write this! LOL. This was like a extremely condensed version of every bad fic I've ever read. Especially loved Elizabeths single desperate tear.

Excellent crack fic.

Leigh

Author's Response: As a matter of fact, I was having a great time with this. *g*
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Sep 2007 7:11 am
::blinks:: Um....I want what you're on *vbg*.

Laura.

Author's Response: Sorry, but that's custom-made. ;p
Reviewer: kiden (Signed)
08 Sep 2007 10:41 pm
This is every Trinity-era fic I've ever read and could possibly read in the future and I should just go ahead and delete all my bookmarks, as I shall never need another. BRAVO.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, and thank's for visiting Clichés'R'Us. ;)
Reviewer: Kensieg (Signed)
08 Sep 2007 8:05 pm
arrggggggggggghhhhhhhh!! arrrggghhh!

Author's Response: *pets you*
Reviewer: Tria (Signed)
08 Sep 2007 6:44 pm
Hi! Whenever I see your name as the author, I always try to read the fic. This was really original and funny. Thanks!

Author's Response: Why, thank you! :)
Reviewer: Sherry (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2007 5:18 pm
Awesome Bad!fic! At least I seriously hope it was a Bad!fic...

Author's Response: *laughs* God, yes, it was. I'm not that insane.
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
08 Sep 2007 2:34 pm
(BAM-WAM)

Author's Response: *g*
You must login (register) to review.