RSS
Reviews For Broken

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: becs (Anonymous)
19 May 2008 7:41 pm
Oh you so have to finish this one! I love it. Can't wait to read the ending

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, rl is taking a toll on my creative juices and I believe that my Muse had hightailed it to Tijuana. It's all here in my head, hope to have it all here soon. Dementi
You are loved...
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 5:03 pm
Great to see an update, even a little one. It was a bit nail biting at the start, but I loved how everyone rallied round- even Kavanagh! Not such a bad guy after all :). I just hope it's enough.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks Laura, RL is just insane for me atm. I am trying to find the time to write and finish this off...but alas that has not been the case. I am glad to hear that you are still following and enjoyed the latest update. Dementi
You are loved...
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2008 6:37 pm
Hey, this is not a review for this story, but a note about your review for the story "Little Secret". It was a horrible story, and for you to say it was great really makes me question not only you, but also your stories. Sorry if this is not a good way to get in-touch with you, but I am running out of time.

Author's Response: Last time that I checked I was free to express my opinion regardless of what others think. As for you questioning "my stories" due to a comment on someones writing I fail to see the relevance. You are however, allowed to read my stories and then comment. As for a "Little Secret," I thought the overall premise was good, I did point out that I had a problem with how she wrote Weir's character. However, unlike all of you I chose not to outright attack the author. Feel free to use the e-mail function that has been placed with in this system if you feel a need to continue your defamation of my character.
Broken
Reviewer: sentarla (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2008 4:31 am
ohhhh, I want more!! great so far, love the Shepard pain.

Author's Response: I glad you liked it. Dementi
You are loved...
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
05 Feb 2008 10:35 pm
It was great that after all this time, everyone is still intent on helping Rodney (and John). Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: How could they not want to help! Glad you are still around to read it! Dementi
You are loved...
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2008 9:47 pm
Yay for the Atlantis personnel. :)

Author's Response: They do what they can for family! Thanks, Dementi
You are loved...
Reviewer: un_covermyeyes (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2008 7:20 pm
Oh, so glad to see this updated! Thanks!

Author's Response: Glad to hear it. Hopefully won't be as long between updates. Dementi
You are loved...
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
05 Feb 2008 7:18 pm
Awwwww, so sappy. I'm all sticky now! :D

Author's Response: *hands Susan a warm wash cloth. You loved it and you know it! Dementi
You are loved...
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
05 Feb 2008 7:17 pm
O.O

Oh, I can't wait for more!! This is getting good. :3

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Hope to have more up soon. Dementi
You are loved...
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
05 Feb 2008 6:04 pm
Oh, gosh! You even had Kavanaugh helping! You have me in tears here with all of the love! S'lovely. :)

Author's Response: *hands merrymuse12 a tissue. I guess I accomplished what I aimed for. Thanks Dementi
You are loved...
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
08 Nov 2007 2:32 pm
Ah, Crap. I was having nice, soft, smiley's with John...and then Zelenka just *had* to break the mood. I loved the penguin story.

Author's Response: I am glad that you liked the penguin bit, Susan suggested penguins and I went form there...so to all of you out there if you have any suggestions feel free to leave them and I'll see what I can do. Thanks for reading. Dementi
Penguins! Oh you have got to be kidding me!
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
08 Nov 2007 2:23 pm
...in fact they were both looking at him as if he had been speaking in a foreign language.

LOL!

Author's Response: Glad to have you laughing...Dementi
In English please...
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
05 Nov 2007 4:23 am
EEk!! you can't do that if Dr Zee isn't ready!!
No No NO undo critical failure...

Author's Response: That is what I said...no, no, not critical failure and I am the one writing it! Thanks for reading Dementi
Penguins! Oh you have got to be kidding me!
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
05 Nov 2007 4:09 am
oh! God this has brought a lump to my throat. I see its TBC I'm wondering where you're going and hoping John won't stay broken. Although I doubt you would ever wash that kind of grief from someone's soul even if you gave them the person back. Because quite simply grief scars and the fear of loss again would always be there. Thanks for sharing ~H~

Author's Response: Wow, Haggy is reading my fic...what an honour. I know have most of my favorite writers leaving responses...I must have done something right! You are very wise in your perception of John's grief.
Broken
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
05 Nov 2007 2:24 am
I don't have a fansination with pinguins, just thought it was something good and random. Gosh! Now penis, there's a good random word. Look what we did with that! Aww, Dementi loves me. Damn it! I have just added yet another review. Grr! You're beating me!

Author's Response: Shh, or I am going to tell Colonel Penis! I am sorry I am beating you.
Broken
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
05 Nov 2007 2:18 am
You whore! I just compared our stories on the Recent Stories page. Your 3,000 word story has the same number of reviews as my Rising Above which has 20,000 words. *throws hockey gloves from hands* I am freaking jeleous! I grudingly tip my hat to you. Good job!

Author's Response: Wow, I am honored that you want to fight, however, *begins to run.
Broken
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
05 Nov 2007 12:27 am
Awwwww, that made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. Stupid Rodney (let the muses bless him in his stasis chamber). Didn't like the baby pinguens, how could he!

Author's Response: I am glad, but it was your prompt..so I blame it on you.
Penguins! Oh you have got to be kidding me!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 7:21 pm
*eep* Is there no end to the trouble Rodney's in? This has to be fixable. There's no way John will survive if not, not if he's already withdrawn from his friends this much. Loved the flashback.

Laura.

Author's Response: It is so nice that you leave comments on every chapter. As for the trouble ending anytime soon...my muse says...NO! Such a mean muse. I am glad that you liked the flash back, actually you said "loved," aww. That makes it all worthwhile. Dementi
Penguins! Oh you have got to be kidding me!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 7:13 pm
Poor broken John :(. Rodney needs to be fixed soon, so that John can be fixed too. Before John gets sent to Kate.

Laura.

Author's Response: I have broken him pretty bad, but this is only the calm before the storm. Dementi
Realization...of sorts...
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2007 6:03 pm
Oh, nuts. Just when you think it is safe in Atlantis something has to go wrong. Zelenka's a smart guy, he'll figure something out. Yes?

Author's Response: When is it ever safe in Atlantis? I guess you will have to wait and see! Dementi
Penguins! Oh you have got to be kidding me!
You must login (register) to review.