RSS
Reviews For Broken

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2007 5:58 pm
Awww, poor John. :( He really needs a hug.

Author's Response: Yes, he does! Thanks for reading. Dementi
Realization...of sorts...
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2007 5:54 pm
*L* Poor John. But I think I know what Radek said without reading a translation. :)

Author's Response: I know poor John! Dementi
Only more questions...
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 11:30 am
Ah, crap. I hope they're able to repair the stasis chambers...

And what is with Susan's fascination with penguins?

Author's Response: I hope so too! /evil grin As for Susan's fascination with penguins have no idea. A strange one she is, but you can't help but love her! Dementi
Penguins! Oh you have got to be kidding me!
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 11:26 am
Poor John.... I just want to give him a big ol' hug.

Author's Response: I agree poor John, and I am the one writing it. Dementi
Realization...of sorts...
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
21 Oct 2007 6:47 pm
I suggested a penguin because it has absolutely no place in this story. Sometimes, those misplaced items can help you guide a story to someplace you never expected to be. ;) Love ya!

Author's Response: Well, I think that I have found a place...I was inspired! Thanks
Broken
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
14 Oct 2007 9:52 pm
Main characters should die more often. Personal special request; could you add a penguin to this story? Give it a little something completely unexpected.

Author's Response: I'll have to consider your request, as I am not exactly sure how I would be able to incorporate a penguin. But I'll see what I can do as this is my first ever request.
Only more questions...
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Oct 2007 12:59 pm
That akes the pressure off now that Rodney's in stasis, but I hope Radek doesn't take too long with the device. And will John ever get his question answered? :)

Laura.
Only more questions...
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
02 Oct 2007 9:59 pm
Oh, boy. What is Radek not telling John, hm? Can't wait for more.
Only more questions...
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2007 10:34 pm
Nice build up. :) But couldn't you have left us a translation before Radek answered Elizabeth. And why do I have the feeling that Elizabeth is going to chew Radek out?

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry, you will have to just wait and see...
Only more questions...
Reviewer: ctheinvisible17 (Signed)
26 Sep 2007 2:42 pm
Wow, I actually have tears rolling down my face. That doesn't happen often. And you say this is your first attempt at a fic? You have to be lying, because this was so good.

Just one other thing. If you don't bring Rodney back, I stick a Wraith on you. :)

Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: I am so sorry to have made you cry, although that was the intention. As for Rodney, guess you'll just have to wait and see! As for the Wraith...I guess that depends on which one...hehe. More soon.rnrnDementi
Broken
Reviewer: Hanička (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2007 5:52 am
This is very good for a first try at a fic and Iīm curious about the rest.

But, please, donīt apologize for using online translators. Simply donīt use them. The translation is really horrible, doesnīt make sense at all and it took me few minutes to understand that one sentence is probably "we will save him" and Iīm at loss concerning the other two. Whatīs wrong with "letīs pretend that the words in italics are in Czech" or finding someone who speaks the language?

Iīm not trying to hurt or offend you :) Youīre definitely not the only one who does that, I just couldnīt stay silent this time. Sorry for that. And Iīm looking forward to reading the next part.

Author's Response: I am sorry that I have offended you. However, I feel that no matter how I decided to go, it would most likely have bothered somebody. Alas I know no one that speaks Czech and even if I did, the translation would still be incorrect as I have been unable to load the proper accents for the language.
In English please...
Reviewer: The Huntress (Signed)
12 Sep 2007 11:11 pm
Hail Mary is right! If anyone could find a solution (G) it would be the underrated Z...nice chapter, looking forward to the next and I hope soon....Huntress

Author's Response: Hopefully it will be up soon, but it seems my muse is missing yet again. He does this from time to time.
In English please...
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2007 10:38 pm
ACK! A cliff hanger. This sounds promising to bring Rodney back. Yes, yes, yes.
*L* Poor Radek. He forgot that he was speaking a foreign language. Thank goodness they got him to explain in English. :)

Author's Response: Sorry for leaving you hanging again...hehe!
In English please...
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
12 Sep 2007 6:23 pm
Hurrah! *cheers* I knew it! Now, I can't wait to see how it'll happen. ^_^

Author's Response: Me too! Oh wait, I am the one writing it! :)
In English please...
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 Sep 2007 5:14 am
Yay, there's a device! *vbg*

I had to grin at Radek's confusion over why John an Carson weren't as excited as he was :). Let's hope that excitement isn't for nothing ::crosses fingers::

Laura.

Author's Response: Keeping fingers crossed with you! hehe
In English please...
Reviewer: Luthien Galathil (Signed)
11 Sep 2007 6:47 pm
oooh I want more!

Author's Response: More coming!
Broken
Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
11 Sep 2007 2:20 pm
Now you have me intrigued. :)

Author's Response: Glad to hear it.
Broken
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Sep 2007 4:57 am
Oh ::wipes away tears::. Poor...well, everyone, really, but especially John. Very heart-wrenching fic, great first attempt! But that last line...should I get my hopes up?

Laura.

Author's Response: I made someone else sad, I guess I did it right then. I am sorry though. "should I get my hopes up?" /evil grin...you shall see...
Broken
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
10 Sep 2007 6:52 pm
Oh, wow. I'm getting so teared up, this is amazing. Please, continue.

Author's Response: I am sorry to have made you tear up, I am glad you like it. More to come!
Broken
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
10 Sep 2007 6:47 pm
So heartbreaking a beginning. I hope that Radek running hollering in Czech means that he can bring Rodney back. Please make that so. I hate seeing John in so much pain.

Author's Response: Thanks, you will have to wait and see!
Broken
You must login (register) to review.