RSS
Reviews For Intolerable

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 5:55 pm
OMG fantastically Hot

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you liked it. I had fun writing it.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: spacesplace (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2007 6:54 pm
Mamma mia!! That was one spicey story!! Very, very hot; wonderful! Did you say you might write more? I can't wait to see what else Rodney has in store for poor (lucky!) John!

Author's Response: There's two more chapters of this story. Hope you enjoy them as much.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
20 Sep 2007 3:41 pm
oh hell that was good!

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you liked it.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
20 Sep 2007 7:33 am
*is wordless*
bnuirp nor85 nhj;dif09evj,1!!!

Author's Response: He he. I broke your brain :-)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2007 10:14 pm
Guh! That was hot. :)

Author's Response: Thank you :-)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2007 10:03 pm
Rodney is a cruel, cruel man to John. :) But what a way to go.

Author's Response: John loves every minute of it :-)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Sep 2007 9:08 pm
God, I feel almost as wrung out as John! Rodney should come with some sort of health warning. I wonder what his next plan will be and whether John will survive, or have an aneurysm?

This is definitely going on my favourites list.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I think John would be terrified and turned on wondering what Rodney will do to him next.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Sep 2007 8:54 pm
Wickedly intense. I wonder whether Lorne really bought John's explanation? But what next? Can John take much more before he simply dies of frustration?

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you. I think Lorne probably has his suspicions but I think he's nowhere near the truth. He'd be shocked if he new what John was doing.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Pinkpetunia (Signed)
19 Sep 2007 1:46 am
Guh...brain dead.

Author's Response: He he :) Thanks
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
18 Sep 2007 10:35 pm
Woot! Glad your muse had more...now if only the muse had some payback for Rodney. I loved this one!

Author's Response: Not sure I can do payback for Rodney. I find it tough to wirte them that way round. Glad you liked it.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
18 Sep 2007 8:59 pm
Holy shit.

I'll, uh, just be in my bunk. Yeah? Okay. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
17 Sep 2007 2:11 am
HOTT! This could be one of the hottest fics I've ever read. Thanks for sharing!!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you. I'm writing more so I hope I can keep up the standard.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Angsty (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2007 8:26 am
Phew! So sexy, so kinky, the tension, the anticipation, the sheer beauty..... guh!

Waiting greedily for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you and the sequal is coming I promise. I just have to finish it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2007 6:27 am
OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!

sequallllllll now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on it right now. Well I was until I took a quick break to answer this :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Geek (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2007 5:51 am
Sweet god. There needs to be a sequel

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm working on the sequal right now.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
16 Sep 2007 12:45 am
Holy shit, that's...really, really hot. Yes, please, more.

Author's Response: Thank you. Being a big fan of your Shiver Trilogy that means a hell of a lot. I'm working on the next bit, hopefully I'll finish it soon.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Patrice (Anonymous)
15 Sep 2007 9:05 pm
Totaly loved it Pease write more like this

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm working on the next bit.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Sep 2007 6:19 pm
So very hot and intense. Rodney was certainly very cruel, but in the best possible way :). Poor John *g*. I'm glad to hear there's the possibility of more; I'd love to see whether John survives the mess hall and whether he gets revenge on Rodney, or ends up getting 'tortured' by him again.

Laura.

Author's Response: Oh, I think Rodney will always win in the torturing stakes. I'm working on the next bit so I'm glad you liked it :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Pinkpetunia (Signed)
15 Sep 2007 5:59 pm
Excuse me, I'm going away now...I'll be back just as soon as you provide more.

Author's Response: I'm working on it. I promise...except for when I'm here reading. Hmmm back to work.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
15 Sep 2007 5:13 pm
Man, I love the trust these two have.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I do love writing them.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.