RSS
Reviews For Dog Tags

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Jan 2008 7:36 pm
I wasn't quite sure what was going on at first, as the last chapter was still the same, but I found this one eventually. Great insight into more of the Atlantis side of John's absence and how each empty-handed return weighed on them all.

Laura.
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Jan 2008 5:38 pm
I'm glad John and Rodney talked and ironed out the guilt, or lack thereof. Hopefully they'll both sleep easier now.

Laura.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Dec 2007 1:45 pm
Glad to see John on the mend, even if he's still quite out of it. As for Rodney, I hope he starts to feel better soon, but I suspect it will take John really understanding what the problem is and telling Rodney that it wasn't his fault.

Laura.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Dec 2007 11:21 am
Yay! Obviously his halucinations were just that, but this really is the rescue we've been waiting for, and just in the nick of time it seems! I'm glad John's off that planet at last and am sure Keller will fix him up.

How much will John remember, I wonder? How will Rodney deal with his feelings of guilt? How will John deal with Rodney's feelings of guilt?

Laura.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Dec 2007 7:51 pm
It was too much to hope, the way John's luck is going right now, that it was *just* a bite. Of course it would be poisonous! I just hope he can hang on...or maybe, hoping against hope, that John's halucinations seemed to become even more real because it was actually his team come to rescue him. Can John's luck have finally changed for the better?

Laura.

Author's Response: Poor John, he can't catch a break, can he?
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Oct 2007 4:04 pm
Gah! Just when John seemed to be catching a very minor break by getting a bit better, fate stepped in and he's worse off than before! I hope he manages to get away and that he's not been poisoned now, to add to his injuries.

Laura.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Oct 2007 3:44 pm
Not good to see that the DHD was truly broken and hadn't simply seemed that way to John's addled brain the day before. At least he seemed more clear-headed and was able to find food, water and plenty of fire wood. Still, let's hope his team doesn't take too long to come to the rescue.

Laura.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Oct 2007 5:47 am
Oh John :(. Not only injured and confused, but mourning his lost men and now lost somewhere with no way home :(. How long can he last with his injuries and minimal supplies? And where were his teammates? Where was Rodney and the jumper? I'm looking forward to some answers.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. My beta still hasn't returned the next chapter because of RL issues *kicks RL* but I'll post it as soon as I get it.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Oct 2007 5:29 am
Great start! Very tense as negotiation failed and shooting began. Who set off the explosions and what's happened to everyone else?

Laura.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.