RSS
Reviews For Iteration

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: mckaylover (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2010 11:28 pm
u r made of awesome. I luv every one of ur stories!! they r amazing!! and filled with rodney goodiness. :)
Iteration
Reviewer: Vana (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2007 11:44 pm
This. Was. Great. Angsty, heart-wrenching in the right places... Good angst story, good and creepy ending. How fortunate the girl who died was so generous. ^^; She was sweet, and I'm glad John and Rodney got another chance. I wish that Rodney didn't have to be so damn angsty all the time! He could have saved himself an awful lot of trouble, AND John could've gotten more kisses in in between death sequences. XD Rodney... Anyway, yes. I enjoyed reading this.

Author's Response: Hee, thanks =D I'm glad you liked it!
Iteration
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Oct 2007 8:32 pm
Very intriguing fic. It grabbed me right from word one. I felt bad for Rodney; only wanting to make things better, but ending up facing endless losses. Then I felt bad for John when he started to remember what had been happening, though it did at least mean that Rodney wasn't alone anymore. It was a big relief when it all got fixed, especially after Rodney's intention to sacrifice himself to put things right.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you =) I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Iteration
Reviewer: Dark_Whispers (Signed)
25 Sep 2007 1:04 pm
That was such a touching story.. you had me crying and smiling by the end. =)

Author's Response: Thanks =) I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Iteration
Reviewer: Muggles (Anonymous)
25 Sep 2007 1:01 am
I really loved this! It was a great, layered story. Poor Rodney, and poor John, left with the memory. Rodney made his sacrifice and, in the end, John made his, as well. Thanks so much for writing and sharing this.

Author's Response: Thank you =) I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Iteration
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2007 2:53 pm
Very nicely done - I was on the edge of my chair until the very end. :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you liked it!
Iteration
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2007 2:37 pm
That was hauntingly beautiful. this is a wonderful piece of work since I now strongly dislike the M'stirn and their warped form of justice. Accidents happen and Riala is certainly complicit given Rodney's comment about her being where she shouldn't have been yet she is somehow the one who must forgive? The fact that John is forced to remember who knows how many deaths, is amazingly cruel. He is absolutely right to tell Rodney it isn't worth going to that planet. That "civilization" is not worth knowing. Very well done!

Author's Response: In Riala's defense, she didn't know how she had been killed the first time around really, she just knew that she died and Rodney was technically held at fault. But yeah, the M'stirn are bastards. I'm glad you enjoyed it so much! =D
Iteration
Reviewer: the_cephalopod (Signed)
22 Sep 2007 10:47 am
Oh, thank you for fixing it in the end! Wonderful.

Author's Response: Yeah, I almost didn't, the ending killed me to write, but not writing it would have been about a thousand times worse. I'm glad it worked for you!
Iteration
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
22 Sep 2007 6:55 am
Woot!! You almost gave me a heart attack in the middle of that story XD! Good lord, thanks you made it work out in the end O_o!! (But this would be one cool plot I would love to see on SGA for real!) Nice!
Yours GB

Author's Response: Hehe! Thanks =) I'm glad you enjoyed it (and glad the heart attack was averted in the end ;)
Iteration
Reviewer: SquallxZell-Leonhart (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2007 4:28 am
Wow! This was excellent and so full of angst...and I loved every bit of it. A sacrifice to make things right, perfect. A great story!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it =D
Iteration
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
22 Sep 2007 3:00 am
Wow, nicely written. You captured the torture of those decisions and the outcomes very nicely. I really enjoyed all aspects of this fic.

Author's Response: Thanks very much =D I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Iteration
You must login (register) to review.