RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Oct 2007 5:21 am
Poor Bradley, that's really being chucked in at the deep end! I'm sure he'll get used to it eventually.

Laura.

Author's Response: Assuming he doesn't end up a redshirt, of course. But hey, he didn't get hurt the first time out, so that has to count for something.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
24 Sep 2007 11:53 pm
^_^ I like. Poor lieutenant, though.

Author's Response: On the bright side, at least he didn't wake up in bed with one of the natives. That has to count for something, right?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
24 Sep 2007 12:41 pm
He did have a growing blush, though, which probably hinted at some horrible emotional wound.

LOL!

Author's Response: What can Lorne say, he's a realist.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
24 Sep 2007 12:28 am
*L* That poor Newbie and poor, poor Lorne getting stuck with helping the young man. :)

Author's Response: Lorne doesn't mind. He just wishes he'd sent the boy out with someone safe, like Stackhouse.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
23 Sep 2007 6:30 pm
lol, just like vegas...oops already said too much!
well done.

Author's Response: I didn't see anything.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Meridith (Signed)
23 Sep 2007 5:30 pm
LOL! Ah, poor newbie. And I love when Lorne thinks there's nothing wrong with him - "no gnawed-on limbs, no arrow holes, and his skin hadn't turned green."

*snicker* Only in Pegasus! ^_^ Nice story! :)

Author's Response: Hey, he's physically intact, which has to count for something, right?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
23 Sep 2007 4:07 pm
After SG1 mission reports, I suspect the SGC knows how to read between the lines for the SGA reports. Nice of Lorne to explain to the new kid on the block....

Author's Response: I'm not sure they realize just quite how often things get omitted in Pegasus, though. And if Lorne's not going to be the responsible one, who is?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bridgie (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2007 1:11 pm
lol...that's funny.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ello (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2007 12:22 pm
Ha! Good take on the Vegas slogan.

One picky little point - no army personnel in Pegasus. Except for Lorne and Sheppard, we're talking Marines.

Author's Response: I suppose technically that's all we've seen, but I find it hard to believe that they wouldn't have at least a couple Army and Navy guys floating around, especially if they found some with the gene. They'd probably be awfully lonely, though.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.