RSS
Reviews For Wraith Killers

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jianbin1129 (Signed)
29 Nov 2017 1:33 am
ysl outlet online
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
tory burch handbags
canada goose coats
kate spade outlet
nba jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet
nike factory store
uggs clearance
michael kors outlet online
fred perry polo
coach outlet
michael?kors?handbags
pandora charms sale clearance
canada goose jackets
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch outlet online store
true religion outlet store
ugg boots
tory burch outlet online
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors black friday
christian louboutin shoes
oakley sunglasses
coach canada
ralph lauren polo
longchamp handbags sale
polo ralph lauren
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
reebok outlet store
longchamp outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
nike air max 90
coach outlet online
marc jacobs outlet
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
uggs outlet
uggs outlet
cheap snapbacks
new balance shoes
ferragamo shoes sale
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
ugg outlet
coach outlet
giuseppe zanotti shoes
canada goose jackets
mulberry outlet
nike foamposite
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade outlet online
coach outlet clearance
pandora charms
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
canada goose parka
mulberry handbags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
prada sunglasses for women
canada goose outlet
michael kors
coach outlet
moncler outlet online
nike outlet store
toms sko
cheap basketball shoes
bottega veneta outlet
canada goose outlet store
michael kors uk
pandora outlet
ugg outlet store
polo ralph lauren
mulberry handbags
swarovski crystal
uggs outlet
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin outlet
ferragamo outlet
oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
air max 1
uggs outlet
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses sale
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
tory burch sandals
canada goose outlet store
air max 90
asics shoes
cartier outlet
coach canada
ugg boots
true religion jeans
cheap nfl jerseys
canada goose outlet
fitflops shoes
lacoste outlet
longchamp outlet
kobe bryants shoes
valentino outlet
swarovski crystal
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
air jordan shoes
air max 90
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet online
christian louboutin sale
swarovski uk
ferragamo outlet
huaraches shopping
coach outlet store
uggs outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
mulberry outlet
coach outlet store online
coach outlet online
cheap ray bans
fitflops sale clearance
coach factory outlet
lacoste soldes
polo outlet
coach factory outlet
uggs on sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
jordan 4
michael kors
coach factory outlet
nike air max 90
yeezy boost
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet store
uggs outlet
michael kors
christian louboutin shoes
mulberry sale
giuseppe zanotti outlet
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet store
ugg boots clearance
pandora charms
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
mlb jerseys
snapback hats
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg outlet
ugg boots clearance
canada goose outlet store
canada goose outlet store
nfl jersey wholesale
ugg boots on sale
asics running shoe
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren polo
polo pas cher
michael kors uk
true religion uk
air force 1 shoes
oakley sunglasses
nike roshe run
canada goose uk
ferragamo shoes
kobe 9 elite
tory burch outlet stores
michael kors outlet online
valentino shoes
thomas sabo charms
christian louboutin shoes
nhl jerseys
vans shoes
coach outlet online
ugg boots outlet
fitflops uk
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike free 5
ugg boots clearance
uggs outlet online
coach factory outlet
kobe shoes
ugg outlet
nike blazer pas cher
uggs outlet
ugg boots on sale
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots
ferragamo outlet
moncler outlet
ralph lauren outlet
true religion jeans
chicago blackhawks jerseys
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose outlet store
oakley sunglasses sale
canada goose jackets
nike shoes for women
air max 90
nike air force 1
swarovski jewelry
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
uggs outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg outlet
michael kors uk
tory burch outlet online
ugg outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet store
ecco sale
nike blazer pas cher
canada goose outlet online
prada outlet
fitflops shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd r1
foamposite shoes
ugg outlet
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses sale
fitflops
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets outlet
tory burch outlet
cheap soccer jerseys
vans shoes
nba jerseys wholesale
coach factory outlet
canada goose coats
nike free running
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
moncler outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose outlet store
canada goose coats
swarovski outlet
mlb jerseys
cheap mlb jerseys
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
uggs outlet
nike trainers
canada goose uk
nba jerseys
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
moncler outlet
prada sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
huaraches shoes
michael kors wallets
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren outlet
true religion outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ecco shoes
nike shoes
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots clearance
christian louboutin online
canada goose jackets
ugg outlet store
longchamp solde
herve leger outlet
links of london
christian louboutin shoes
uggs outlet
kate spade outlet
coach outlet
true religion jeans
canada goose
coach outlet online
ugg outlet
uggs outlet
prada bags
nfl jersey wholesale
kate spade outlet online
polo ralph lauren
puma outlet
tory burch outlet
ugg boots outlet
adidas store
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet
ugg boots clearance
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg outlet逗号ugg outlet stores
ugg outlet
ugg boots
tory burch outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses
longchamp solde
supra shoes sale
coach outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags outlet
ugg outlet online clearance
lacoste polo
ralph lauren
ugg boots on sale
coach outlet
ugg outlet online
uggs outlet
mont blanc outlet
mulberry handbags
thomas sabo
ugg outlet
true religion outlet store
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet online
adidas wings
burberry canada
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags
polo outlet online
nike trainers uk
canada goose outlet online
lacoste pas cher
air max shoes
michael kors outlet online
air max 90
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
coach outlet store online
air jordan 4
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
mont blanc pens
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren shirts
uggs canada
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
yeezy boost
canada goose outlet online
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots clearance
ray-ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
cleveland cavaliers jersey
cheap nfl jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
canada goose outlet store
canada goose
coach outlet store
fitflops
cheap ugg boots
coach outlet store online
adidas outlet
michael kors outlet
nike store
ugg boots
dansko shoes
true religion jeans
ugg boots
ugg outlet
vans outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet
mont blanc pens
nike outlet online
ferragamo shoes
michael kors factory outlet
prada handbags
canada goose outlet
vans outlet
nike outlet store
salomon outlet
true religion outlet
nike air huarache
canada goose outlet
mbt shoes outlet
coach outlet
cheap uggs
kate spade handbags
ugg boots
coach outlet online
air max 90
kobe shoes
moncler jackets
michael kors handbags
nhl jerseys wholesale
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin outlet
mcm backpacks
uggs outlet
ralph lauren polo
ray ban sunglasses
new balance outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors factory outlet
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin sale
tory burch outlet
michael kors handbags
uggs outlet
canada goose jackets sale
football shirts
coach outlet
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
soccer shoes
uggs outlet
true religion outlet
cheap nike shoes
uggs outlet
hermes online
canada goose uk
pandora jewelry
coach outlet canada
montblanc pens
pandora charms sale clearance
nike air max 1
mlb jerseys wholesale
air max uk
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
uggs outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet online
pandora outlet
ugg outlet online
uggs outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
canada goose outlet store
coach outlet
fitflops uk
ugg boots on sale
cartier watches
air max 2015
mulberry bags
canada goose jackets
cheap jordans
ugg outlet
marc jacobs sale
canada goose outlet
canada goose
tods outlet online
mbt outlet
uggs outlet
ralph lauren polo
nhl jerseys for sale
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
coach handbags
christian louboutin sale
nike outlet online
nfl jerseys
ugg boots
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet online
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet store
burberry outlet
polo outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet online store
longchamp outlet store
coach outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
hermes belt
michael kors outlet online
Chapter 1
Reviewer: linyuan (Signed)
14 Jun 2017 2:30 am
chanyuan2017.06.14
rolex outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
swarovski uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
ed hardy outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
air max 90
coach outlet
air max 2015
nike trainers
thomas sabo charms
cheap jordan shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
mont blanc pens
nike store uk
chrome hearts
tory burch outlet online
lebron shoes
coach outlet online
swarovski outlet
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren polo
christian louboutin sale
ferragamo outlet
nike air max 1
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
polo pas cher
fred perry polo
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ralph lauren shirts
kate spade outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mac cosmetics sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
valentino shoes
lebron shoes
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nba jerseys wholesale
pandora outlet
nike shoes
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses wholesale
kobe 9 elite
canada goose outlet online
cheap jerseys wholesale
ferragamo outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store online
swarovski jewellery
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
outletkatespade.us
birkenstock shoes
adidas shoes
coach outlet online
coach outlet
burberry canada
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet online
michael kors canada
michael kors outlet online
salomon outlet
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren?uk
prada outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
polo shirts
canada goose coats
max 1
hollister shirts
coach outlet store online
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion outlet uk
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
swarovski jewelry
birkenstock shoes
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban wayfarer
cheap jordans free shipping
foamposite shoes
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin
canada goose uk
cartier watches for women
louis vuitton handbags
yeezy boost
nike uk store
cheap nfl jerseys
jordan shoes
ralph?lauren?polo?shirts
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet store
ecco outlet
hermes outlet store
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet store
true religion canada
nike air huarache
michael kors handbags clearance
tods outlet online
coach outlet online
nike free running
louis vuitton handbags
mlb jerseys
nike shoes
adidas shoes
polo outlet store
omega outlet
polo outlet
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin sale
adidas shoes
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
Nike Free shoes
cheap football shirts
mbt shoes outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
ferragamo shoes
prada outlet
nfl jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet online
kobe bryants shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
soccer cleats
coach outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap jordans
prada sunglasses for women
ray ban sunglasses uk
louis vuitton
cheap nike shoes
instyler
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops
coach handbags outlet
kd shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet
prada outlet
ralph lauren outlet stores
adidas wings shoes
cartier watches
gucci bags
louis vuitton
pandora charms sale clearance
nfl jersey wholesale
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
kate spade uk
tory burch outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
los angeles lakers
true religion jeans
snapbacks wholesale
louis vuitton uk
longchamp handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
rolex watches
pandora outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
longchamp outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
kate spade handbags
gucci outlet online
coach outlet store online
reebok shoes
cheap jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
Basketball Shoes
polo outlet
nike trainers uk
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches,rolex replica watches,replica rolex watches,replica watches
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
nike outlet store
mulberry bags
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
true religion jeans
ralph?lauren
uggs outlet
kobe shoes
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
rolex uk
nike blazer pas cher
cheap jordans for sale
true religion outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas outlet
mulberry outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
sac louis vuitton pas cher
air max 90
converse shoes sale
uggs outlet
michael kors wallets for women
michael kors outlet online
nike air huarache
ralph lauren polo
ysl outlet online
oakley sunglasses sale
ferragamo shoes
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
longchamp
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet store
ferragamo outlet
canada goose outlet
max 90
lacoste shirts
nike shoes for women
nfl jerseys
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton bags
polo outlet stores
cheap ray bans
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
hermes birkin bag
new balance outlet
coach outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
gucci outlet online
cazal outlet
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton uk
coach outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
michael kors outlet store
cheap nba jerseys
fitflops uk
mulberry handbags sale
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
jordan 4
ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet online
roshe run
puma shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors uk
polo outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet store
nike outlet store online
air max 90
burberry outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
cheap jordans
true religion jeans outlet
coach outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp handbags
swarovski crystal
fitflops uk
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
nike air max 90
mizuno shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans sale
tory burch outlet online
nike outlet online
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
louis vuitton outlet online
nhl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
pandora jewellery
reebok shoes
nike air max
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
swarovski crystal
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet online
mbt shoes outlet
gucci outlet
rolex orologi
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
nike trainers
oakley sunglasses sale
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet online
kate spade uk
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
mbt shoes
coach outlet clearance
nike shoes uk
michael kors outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren outlet
adidas outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
mulberry uk
supra shoes sale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
polo outlet stores
cheap oakley sunglasses
camisetas futbol baratas
cheap soccer jerseys
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren outlet
marc jacobs sale
hermes belts
pandora charms
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
longchamp outlet
mont blanc outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
polo ralph lauren
rolex watches for sale
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
bottega veneta outlet online
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet stores
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet online
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
michael kors outlet
air force 1 shoes
tory burch outlet stores
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren
ralph lauren
tory burch outlet online store
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
gucci outlet online
coach outlet online
coach outlet
rolex watches outlet
mlb jerseys
tory burch outlet online
lacoste outlet
true religion jeans
pandora outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
coach outlet online
nfl jersey
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
coach outlet clearance
herve leger dresses
longchamp
longchamp outlet online
cartier watches
coach outlet online
canada goose
ferragamo shoes sale
giuseppe zanotti shoes
louis vuitton outlet
chrome hearts outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cartier watches for sale
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
hollister clothing store
coach outlet online
cheap replica watches
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren
true religion uk
adidas uk store
coach factory outlet
mcm backpacks
burberry outlet sale
kate spade
cheap ray ban sunglasses
juicy couture tracksuit
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
mulberry handbags sale
louis vuitton borse
pandora outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
nfl jersey wholesale
links of london jewellery
true religion jeans
vans outlet
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin uk
Chapter 1
Reviewer: atymer (Signed)
23 Nov 2010 7:24 am
I have read this story many times. I can not believe I never left a review. I want to say it still resonates so well because the author has captured Rodney's voice perfectly. Jack and John are wonderful. I love Daniel and Jack arguing. I love everything about this story. The humor never fails. This must be my tenth reading and I still crack up. It is my fav Atlantis story to this day!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Cede Lede (Signed)
05 Feb 2010 9:35 am
Awwww. There's just so much awww in this story. And you have Rodney's voice down pat. He provided so much humor to this. Everything was awesome. Love the tigers. I stayed up WAY too late reading this.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Concupiscence (Signed)
01 Feb 2010 10:37 am
I wish wraith killers were canon... Hell, I wish they were real so I could have one of my very own... not that I'm terribly overrun with wraith, but, well, ya never know..
great story!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Caprilyeous (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2009 12:50 pm
Absolutely brilliant story... i loved the way you brought them all together, the tigers, Jack and Daniel, John and Rodney... it really was very good. And the humor, you had me laughing so much, you really captured the characters of Jack, Rodney, Daniel, John... it's now 5am and i spent the entire night reading this and am very glad to have come across this story!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kat Xander (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2009 4:08 am
Absolutely LOVED the story and the character combos! please write more!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2009 9:18 pm
Loved this! Just loved it! And all four of our fave boys in Atlantis? Who could ask for more?!! ;-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Emma (Signed)
03 Feb 2009 5:33 am
Great story. I have read all your stories on Wraithbait and really enjoy them. I look forward to reading more of your stories and have marked you as a favorite author.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mornincamper (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2008 11:17 pm
wow. Completely IC, great Voices, Plotty, Fun & Hot. If Spielberg and Disney had a baby and it grew up to be a director (with NC17 Slash tendencies) this would be the result. thank you! This will be my first rec on my LJ, if you've no objections.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
30 Oct 2008 11:01 pm
that's a lovely fic, i'm in love, so "fairy tail", sexy and cute, OMG i lost my words.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laren (Signed)
17 May 2008 2:17 pm
I just had to tell you how much I love this story. It's perfect
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Silvarbelle (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2008 11:09 pm
This is one of those stories that doesn't NEED a sequel, since it's so neatly and elegantly tied up in a pretty package by the time we get to "The End."

But, it's also one of those stories that makes a reader CRAVE for a sequel, because the characters and situations are just too funny and mweeful to be let go of.

I hope to see another story in the Tigerverse, but be assured, there doesn't need to be one! It's an excellent story that can -- and does -- stand all on its own!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sky (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2008 1:36 pm
I cannot describe the awesomeness of this story. I love white tigers, and of course they would adore Rodney. :-)

Loved Jack coming to Atlantis for Daniel, although Ronon/Daniel really intrigues me.

Amazing, amazing story.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Amazon (Anonymous)
18 Jan 2008 8:18 am
Amazing. I laughed so many times during this. Tiny. Defenseless. Kitten.
Love it. Perfect.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sorcha Luxor (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2008 3:45 pm
I'd forgotten that I read this Way Back When, and was so happy to rediscover it last night. This is really a brilliant story. Well thought out, with repartee that is spot on, and humor that's sharp but doesn't have a nasty edge. Everything falls neatly into place. In fact, I'd love to link this from my SGA Fic Recs page on my website (www.bluelotuspetals.net). Would you mind? Again, terrific job. This is certainly one of *my* favorites. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
08 Jan 2008 4:40 am
I would like to see Daniel / Ronon some day. Partly – and I know I'm sticking my neck out – because I really don't like Jack / Daniel.

He ran away from - okay that's cute. Glowy sex talk also cute.

The Daniel / Ronon dialog was wonderful – it really really made me sorry your muse altered the intended reality.

What a way to spoil an almost sorta moment.

A totally fun, feel good story with a happy ending - yay!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: random_lurker (Signed)
22 Nov 2007 11:24 pm
I love this fic. Great crossover, and great plot.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
25 Oct 2007 1:17 am
what a fun, fun fic! dinosaurs and pterodactyls and tigers, oh my! great action, awesome adventure, lovely romance. kudos!

Author's Response: LOL. I'm glad you liked the dinosaurs. They were fun to write. It's not every day I can figure out how to add dinosaurs to a fic. LOL
Chapter 1
Reviewer: stargategirl82 (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2007 3:44 am
Okay, I so very rarely comment on fics, and I'm very rarely over on wraithbait, but this made me laugh so many times I couldn't not comment. Thanks for writing such a great fic with my two favorite pairings in this fandom. 2 thumbs up!
Chapter 1