RSS
Reviews For Wraith Killers

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: atymer (Signed)
23 Nov 2010 1:24 am
I have read this story many times. I can not believe I never left a review. I want to say it still resonates so well because the author has captured Rodney's voice perfectly. Jack and John are wonderful. I love Daniel and Jack arguing. I love everything about this story. The humor never fails. This must be my tenth reading and I still crack up. It is my fav Atlantis story to this day!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Cede Lede (Signed)
05 Feb 2010 3:35 am
Awwww. There's just so much awww in this story. And you have Rodney's voice down pat. He provided so much humor to this. Everything was awesome. Love the tigers. I stayed up WAY too late reading this.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Concupiscence (Signed)
01 Feb 2010 4:37 am
I wish wraith killers were canon... Hell, I wish they were real so I could have one of my very own... not that I'm terribly overrun with wraith, but, well, ya never know..
great story!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Caprilyeous (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2009 8:50 am
Absolutely brilliant story... i loved the way you brought them all together, the tigers, Jack and Daniel, John and Rodney... it really was very good. And the humor, you had me laughing so much, you really captured the characters of Jack, Rodney, Daniel, John... it's now 5am and i spent the entire night reading this and am very glad to have come across this story!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kat Xander (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2009 12:08 am
Absolutely LOVED the story and the character combos! please write more!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2009 5:18 pm
Loved this! Just loved it! And all four of our fave boys in Atlantis? Who could ask for more?!! ;-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Emma (Signed)
02 Feb 2009 11:33 pm
Great story. I have read all your stories on Wraithbait and really enjoy them. I look forward to reading more of your stories and have marked you as a favorite author.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mornincamper (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2008 5:17 pm
wow. Completely IC, great Voices, Plotty, Fun & Hot. If Spielberg and Disney had a baby and it grew up to be a director (with NC17 Slash tendencies) this would be the result. thank you! This will be my first rec on my LJ, if you've no objections.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
30 Oct 2008 7:01 pm
that's a lovely fic, i'm in love, so "fairy tail", sexy and cute, OMG i lost my words.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laren (Signed)
17 May 2008 10:17 am
I just had to tell you how much I love this story. It's perfect
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Silvarbelle (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2008 5:09 pm
This is one of those stories that doesn't NEED a sequel, since it's so neatly and elegantly tied up in a pretty package by the time we get to "The End."

But, it's also one of those stories that makes a reader CRAVE for a sequel, because the characters and situations are just too funny and mweeful to be let go of.

I hope to see another story in the Tigerverse, but be assured, there doesn't need to be one! It's an excellent story that can -- and does -- stand all on its own!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sky (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2008 7:36 am
I cannot describe the awesomeness of this story. I love white tigers, and of course they would adore Rodney. :-)

Loved Jack coming to Atlantis for Daniel, although Ronon/Daniel really intrigues me.

Amazing, amazing story.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Amazon (Anonymous)
18 Jan 2008 2:18 am
Amazing. I laughed so many times during this. Tiny. Defenseless. Kitten.
Love it. Perfect.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sorcha Luxor (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2008 9:45 am
I'd forgotten that I read this Way Back When, and was so happy to rediscover it last night. This is really a brilliant story. Well thought out, with repartee that is spot on, and humor that's sharp but doesn't have a nasty edge. Everything falls neatly into place. In fact, I'd love to link this from my SGA Fic Recs page on my website (www.bluelotuspetals.net). Would you mind? Again, terrific job. This is certainly one of *my* favorites. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
07 Jan 2008 10:40 pm
I would like to see Daniel / Ronon some day. Partly – and I know I'm sticking my neck out – because I really don't like Jack / Daniel.

He ran away from - okay that's cute. Glowy sex talk also cute.

The Daniel / Ronon dialog was wonderful – it really really made me sorry your muse altered the intended reality.

What a way to spoil an almost sorta moment.

A totally fun, feel good story with a happy ending - yay!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: random_lurker (Signed)
22 Nov 2007 5:24 pm
I love this fic. Great crossover, and great plot.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
24 Oct 2007 9:17 pm
what a fun, fun fic! dinosaurs and pterodactyls and tigers, oh my! great action, awesome adventure, lovely romance. kudos!

Author's Response: LOL. I'm glad you liked the dinosaurs. They were fun to write. It's not every day I can figure out how to add dinosaurs to a fic. LOL
Chapter 1
Reviewer: stargategirl82 (Anonymous)
08 Oct 2007 11:44 pm
Okay, I so very rarely comment on fics, and I'm very rarely over on wraithbait, but this made me laugh so many times I couldn't not comment. Thanks for writing such a great fic with my two favorite pairings in this fandom. 2 thumbs up!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2007 10:20 pm
This took me ages to read but it was well worth it loved everything about this. The tigers were so cool and loveed how they all sort of huged rodney when ever they saw him. I wish this hadnt finished would loved more of this.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Antares (Signed)
01 Oct 2007 2:54 am
That's a very nice story!
I love the interaction between Daniel and Rodney - going from "He'll take my job!!!" to discussing very private problems. That's very well done!

I also like it that there are bonding scenes between Jack and John from one "warrior" to the other.

And to see Daniel finally in Atlantis is always a good idea! *bg*
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.