RSS
Reviews For Wraith Killers

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Orithain (Signed)
30 Sep 2007 12:33 am
This is one of the best stories I've read in a long time. Everyone was so perfectly in character and I loved seeing how Jack and Daniel adapted and fit into Atlantis. The friendship with John and Rodney was great, and that conversation between Jack and Caldwell had me laughing out loud. And Tiger... absolutely wonderful.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Amarin Rose (Anonymous)
29 Sep 2007 2:21 pm
This was the most adorable story. When the refugess started mentioning the Wraith Killers, I kinda figured out what was going on, but the way you carried it out was even more wonderful! I liked the background on Jack and Daniel being good for gay rights, and Ronon's 'sharing blankets' subplot was very funny. Keep up the great writing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: captdeb (Signed)
27 Sep 2007 11:53 am
What a great story. I really, really want a sequel! I noticed you didn't mention Carson being 'adopted' by a tiger, how about a nice story about that? Thank you, great work!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
26 Sep 2007 6:14 pm
OMG, this was so wonderful. I almost wish the fic were seperated into chapters so that it would be easier to share with you all of the aspects I enjoyed.

I absolutely adored your characterizations and dialogue. I laughed so hard, especially during the first half of the fic. And Jack opening the gate to talk to (or "at") Daniel was priceless. And, since I am a cat person, I loved the Wraith Killers. Thanks so much for sharing with us.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Peri (Anonymous)
25 Sep 2007 12:05 pm
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!! Thanks for a delightful evening.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Luthien Galathil (Signed)
25 Sep 2007 12:03 pm
Excellent!
Loved the premise of the cat and the tigers, was really wonderful. Thanks for sharing it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Anonymous)
25 Sep 2007 8:26 am
I absolutly loved this story! Thank you.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: m (Anonymous)
25 Sep 2007 7:46 am
Great story , I love all your work and look forward to reading more of it. I think Jeannie and Madison should come to visit.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Angsty (Anonymous)
25 Sep 2007 7:03 am
John giving Rodney a kitten for a present trned me into a puddle of goo. And seeing how Rodney turned all soft and mushy over his pet... *sigh* beautiful story that tugged all my emotions :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
25 Sep 2007 5:24 am
LOL< I think I'll stick with my plain, ole', everyday housecats. :) Great story.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
24 Sep 2007 6:32 pm
What a great story!!!!! I am so glad that this one got away from you and just kept growing. Good story line and great characterization!

Should you feel the urge to add to this story in the future I am sure that no one would mind! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Nemi (Anonymous)
24 Sep 2007 5:51 pm
I really enjoyed this! I want a tiger too!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
24 Sep 2007 5:18 pm
Wonderful story as usual. I'm glad your stories are monstersize as I love reading a good long story, especialy when I'm sick and need something to help me relax. Great job.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ivanova (Anonymous)
24 Sep 2007 10:29 am
I did like this, a lot, though I felt the tigers took over a bit too much towards the end.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
24 Sep 2007 1:09 am
I loved this. It was so well thought out and paced. Great job.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
23 Sep 2007 11:50 pm
Holy crap. That was fucking fantasitc. I loved it!! You are a genius!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
23 Sep 2007 11:27 pm
This was good. You had some great lines...love the whole sperm donation to Canada. The whole "wraith killer" evolution was well written. It is about time that the Ancients got something right.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2007 5:24 pm
Really good. It was funny and interesting, and I enjoyed every bit of it! I look forward to more of your stories!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.