RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
07 Mar 2008 10:23 pm
I love this, your stories are amazing.
you're the place i wanted to go
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
14 Feb 2008 2:18 pm
I just found this little gem. This is so amazing and funny and sad and *wonderful*...Carson's turtles...
you're the place i wanted to go
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
27 Sep 2007 9:52 pm
This was so sweet and sad. I really hope it finally meant something for both of them, bringing Carson's turtles. *sniff*

Author's Response: I have it on good authority that there was possibly a little making out after the Giving Of The Turtles. It meant something :D
you're the place i wanted to go
Reviewer: Alynna (Signed)
27 Sep 2007 9:31 am
*This* is the way it would really happen. Very nice. :)

Author's Response: Ohh, thank you! :)
you're the place i wanted to go
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2007 8:08 pm
Nice story and I think Carson's turtles are a good peace offering to Rodney. :)

Author's Response: I thought so too. The cute we little turtles :D
you're the place i wanted to go
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
26 Sep 2007 6:02 pm
Interesting...I liked the way that you wrote this. So is his "first awkward" step going to be enough...I would really like to know.

Author's Response: Thanks. And Unofficially: Yes, it will be enough (because I want it that way). Officially: I have no comment.
you're the place i wanted to go
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
26 Sep 2007 5:43 pm
::sniff:: Poor boys. Let's hope John really does understand now. And that Rodney gives him a chance. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, I think they will be just fine. :D
you're the place i wanted to go
Reviewer: ivanova (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2007 4:20 pm
Really really liked this, funny and smart and bang up to the minute. Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
you're the place i wanted to go
You must login (register) to review.