RSS
Reviews For Consequences

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kira (Anonymous)
06 Apr 2009 9:24 pm
Great story. Loved the lemons. John as an Ori just kinda of scary,
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Louis17 (Signed)
01 Sep 2008 7:44 am
absolutely amazing! lol i was so sure john was going to ascend rodney when he almost died, hmm i wonder if that will happen later?

Author's Response: LOL well that's covered somewhat in the next part that was just recently posted 'The Sum of the Parts' Glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Bex (Anonymous)
03 Mar 2008 3:37 pm
Totally hot continuation of an amazing series so far! Thanks!! Please say you're going to carry on with this!! *begs* :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 10:08 pm
Not sure if I reviewed this already, but wow. Amazingly hot and fantastical.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 12:02 am
Fantastic installment in a wonderful series.

The dialogue just picked me up and swept me along. Reaching the end was almost painful.

From sweet to snarky and back, the interchanges between characters really highlights the affection and respect the Atlantian's have for John and Rodney, and their lack of same for Caldwell.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
25 Jan 2008 10:06 pm
Totally HOT! Well worth the read. Need I say it again? I love this universe, are you going to write more? Cos that would be great. Alas I know not everyone is perfect but I am picky when it comes to spelling errors so I thought i'd point some things out that could be fixed. *"Thank you, Dr. Weir," Laura beamed, "now hopefully the SGA and IOC will as well so we don't have to mutiny."* just a few minor points, here you wrote SGA instead of SGC, and also I'm pretty sure it's IOA but you have written IOC for the whole time, also one other small thing is that you spelt it Mr Wolsey, when I think it's supposed to be Woolsey, anyway just some constructive criticism to help you out. Great work once again and I look forward to reading more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ReviewerWhoBegsForUpdates (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2008 12:16 am
Oh yummy. Very hot, and a very nice balance on John's personality. I can see both the 'John Sheppard' persona and Ashtaroth, and the way the two blend, leaning towards John. I can't wait for the promised next part.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Tricky1379 (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2007 4:57 am
this was really cool!! love the series hope its not a long wait til the next one!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2007 12:24 am
Gave a happy squeeeee! when I saw another "Ashtaroth" story. So glad to hear that you are writing more!!

We will get to "see" the meeting with O'Neill, Daniel and Wolsey? Hope so!

Great story and characterization as usual!!! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sherry (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2007 1:11 am
I've noticed that I can't get through your stories at all. The problem is that there's just too dialogue -- it's all back and forth for pretty much the entire story and it gets a bit tiring to follow. I wish there was more narration to focus on, something to slow the story down a bit because it feels like there's not a lot of substance to all your fics...

Author's Response: We certainly don't expect everyone to like our fiction, but you know, there's a very easy solution if you don't like our writing style: Don't read it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
30 Sep 2007 12:13 am
A great addition to the series and I can't wait to read more. Keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: And there is more to come. Think Tao of Rodney. And thanks for the review. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
29 Sep 2007 7:28 pm
This was good, went and read the first in the series and then this one! Well done, mice spin on things and yet maintaining probability within the story line.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's been interesting figuring out what would need to be different in this universe and what we could keep. If mental gymnastics was an Olympic sport, we'd do well! ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: snarkysci (Signed)
29 Sep 2007 2:49 am
I love this series! I am hoping for more :)

Author's Response: We've started the next one, so there's definitely going to be more. John and Rodney wouldn't have it any other way. Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
29 Sep 2007 12:40 am
Wow. I totally love this. Completely. Just wow.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks. :)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.