RSS
Reviews For No I in Team

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Twinfetish (Signed)
23 Jun 2009 7:45 pm
I've read so many drabbles over the years, in so many fandoms that I've lost count. This is one of two that have ever brought me to tears. Absolutely magnificent job.

Author's Response: Wow, that's such an amazing compliment, thank you very much!
Reviewer: Ppleater (Signed)
26 May 2009 10:46 pm
Oh don't kill Rodney please!

And omg I so love the ending.

Author's Response: I'd never. Okay, almost never. Not without proper warnings, anyway. Thank you for commenting!
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 6:39 am
awww :'( very well written. congratulations

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Oct 2007 12:19 pm
Great team!fic, really showing the depth of feeling they all share, letting Rodney know they were with him no matter what. That said, Keller finds a cure, right? Or maybe they don't even get it because they're not from that world. ::gazes imploringly at you::

Laura.

Author's Response: I'm thinking Earth antibiotics. :)
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
02 Oct 2007 5:47 pm
This is so them....no one is left behind.
thanks for sharing
huggles haggy

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to comment! *hugs*
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
01 Oct 2007 10:34 pm
You are killing me!

This was such a terrible and yet heart-warming tale about how 'team' also means 'clan'. *sob*

Author's Response: John was right when he said they were a family. *nods*
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
01 Oct 2007 2:21 pm
By the way it was awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
01 Oct 2007 2:21 pm
WOW WOW WOW! what do you mean complete? no way, please there has to be more! i mean you could get another 5 - 10 chapters out of this!

Author's Response: *laughs* I have no talent for stretching stuff. But if you want to continue this, be my guest. :)
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
30 Sep 2007 3:03 pm
A very touching team moment. No pun intended ;) If the sickness doesn't kill them, Elizabeth will!

Author's Response: She's so going to yell at them once they're out of that room. *g* Thank you for commenting!
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2007 11:02 am
How do you do it?! This is less than 500 words and yet I still feel tears forming at the end. You're a wonderful writer, thank you.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! And I have no recipe for writing - I just do it. :)
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
30 Sep 2007 10:47 am
Wow! What a great image there at the end. Simply...wow!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2007 4:42 am
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Author's Response: Hee, thank you!
You must login (register) to review.