RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Exangeline (Signed)
04 Jul 2007 7:58 am
This is amazing! You write so damn freaking well! The twist at the end was so devistatingly sad, yet the story is still stunning. Good work. ^///^
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: jaws (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2006 1:44 pm
that's sad! I like the story (not the dead carson part) but the story itself was good . . .
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Becketts_Lass (Signed)
04 Jan 2006 12:36 pm
Oh dear lord...that was absolutely heartbreaking! Poor Rodney....Poor Carson.....I really need to find my kleenexes now!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Kam (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2005 1:12 am
Now that's pretty damn cool. Eeeerrie.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Icebox (Anonymous)
27 Apr 2005 4:43 pm
wow, that was great. Nice ending, no way I saw that coming. Poor Rodney. Perfect characterization. Stunning story. Good job. possible write more??
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
25 Apr 2005 4:05 pm
Such a shocking revelation, so heart wrenchingly sad. Beautifully written.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
12 Apr 2005 6:32 pm
The twist at the end is beautifully done, didn't see it coming. :) BUT I am going to have to COME GET you for killing Carson and leaving dickwad alive. Waaaaaah! no Carson!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: laura (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2005 2:20 pm
I don't normally read slash, but this was beautiful. Wonderful description, believable Rodney-POV, nice train of thought, and the ending is heart breaking.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: spacedmonkey (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2005 2:22 am
Truely beautiful. I don't normally read Beckett / Mckay but this was wonderful.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2005 1:58 am
Ok here is my question, John takes a suiside run and does not die but carson does, how is that fair. Good story but i don't like how it ends.
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.