RSS
Reviews For Stunned

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sypher798 (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2007 3:15 am
This story was so beautiful. Thank you for writing it I 've appreciated one of your stories befores, but I think this one is my favorite. I want there to be more--not because it needs more, the timing is perfect. I Just Want More :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much, that's a huge compliment. :)
2. Stunned
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Oct 2007 7:17 pm
Not a great situation for Rodney to realise his true feelings, but I can't be anything but glad that he has. And I'm guessing John's figured it out too :).

Laura.

Author's Response: Yes, well. The only way to make this particular Rodney face his feelings was to shove them at him - and what better way to accomplish that but a life-or-death situation? ;)
2. Stunned
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Oct 2007 7:12 pm
Oh. This was all very nice and hot...and then it changed into something much more angsty with those last few lines. I hope John isn't going to be hurt.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you. And no, he isn't. Much.
1. Hardship
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
08 Oct 2007 11:06 pm
Lovely. :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! That means a lot, coming from you. *smiles happily*
2. Stunned
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
08 Oct 2007 10:48 pm
I knew it! There's nothing like a near-death situation to find out about one's true feelings.
Sweet ending to a bitter-sweet story.

Author's Response: So true, at least for those two. ;) Thank you for commenting!
2. Stunned
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
08 Oct 2007 10:46 pm
The last sentence almost breaks my heart even though Rodney does feel soemthing for Sheppard. *sniff*

Author's Response: Uh, sorry? And yeah, he does. He's just too dense to realise what it is. :)
1. Hardship
Reviewer: Jacqui (Anonymous)
07 Oct 2007 6:52 pm
This I liked very much , because Iit examines Rodneys emotions.

Author's Response: Thank you. I like taking Rodney apart. He's so full of surprises.
2. Stunned
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
07 Oct 2007 4:46 pm
awww...the was so sweet. Lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! *hugs*
2. Stunned
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
07 Oct 2007 4:38 pm
O, so well written...you captured Rodney's realization perfectly.

Author's Response: Thank you!
2. Stunned
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
07 Oct 2007 3:16 pm
Aw, this is too freaking *perfect*. Characterization dead on, amazing visuals, the right play of emotions. Perfect. My hat is off to you. Sigh.

Author's Response: You are making me blush! :D
2. Stunned
Reviewer: reen212000 (Signed)
07 Oct 2007 2:55 pm
I really, really liked this! Such a strange desperation coming from Rodney, trying to make sense of things, make things work. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Yeah, he's not very big on emotional insight. Thank you for commenting!
2. Stunned
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
07 Oct 2007 10:31 am
Ah, a bit sad, but good idea!
Sigh... but very nice!
Yours GB

Author's Response: Thank you!
1. Hardship
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
07 Oct 2007 7:49 am
Wonderful! I had my heart in my throat when the Wraith almost reached John and Rodney. Huge sigh of relief that Ronon was there! And the ending was beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you! Sometimes, I just have to write angst. *sighs happily*
2. Stunned
Reviewer: anyanka (Signed)
07 Oct 2007 7:00 am
Ooooo. So lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you! *hugs*
2. Stunned
You must login (register) to review.