RSS
Reviews For Science Geeks

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
22 Dec 2008 2:13 am
Smart is SEXY!
Science Geeks
Reviewer: slash4femme (Signed)
06 Nov 2008 4:28 pm
wow. That was funny, and lovely and all together awe inspiring.
Science Geeks
Reviewer: keira (Signed)
22 May 2008 12:30 am
Great character work on this- and the motivations were very clear. Scene details were a little sparce but the the alone time between Rodney and Radek were emotional and intense. Good job!
Science Geeks
Reviewer: Berevette (Signed)
07 Jan 2006 10:54 pm
Yay, Zelenka love! I really enjoyed the story, especially the science geeks bit. Science geeks are science geeks even in bed: that's partly why they're so lovable. I can totally imagine future geeky post-sex conversations. Thanks for sharing!
Science Geeks
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
27 Apr 2005 1:42 am
I realise i have already posted but, why is there not more to this? It is a good story and there could be so much more.
Science Geeks
Reviewer: Sheryl (Anonymous)
16 Apr 2005 8:25 pm
Very cute story. Loved the interaction between McKay and Zelenka, and the study of the whatzit in the pot (*G*) and the whole science exploration thing, too. And hey, you wrote a Kavanagh who was actually competent, and wasn't the Source Of All Evil In The Universe! Double kudos for ignoring the lemming parade and skipping the bashing.
Science Geeks
Reviewer: Nel (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2005 2:53 pm
This? Kicked ASS! Heeeee! So frigging good. I love the entire opening scene, with Rodney trying to catch Zelenka's attention, and then it just gets better and better. And hey! Swedish OC! Go you! :D
Science Geeks
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2005 4:07 pm
This is very good. I like it, more please.
Science Geeks
You must login (register) to review.