RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
28 Apr 2012 1:51 am
*smirk*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: magicalpirate (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2009 4:12 pm
kingdom, phylum,class, order, genus, species! but ive always said king phillip crosses over france germany and spain....but yours is cooler!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Liz (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2007 5:55 am
I like my mother's version of the reminder a bit more: Kinky People Come Over for Great Sex. She teaches biology and tells it to all of her students

Author's Response: That's a pretty great one, yes. :DD
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
02 Nov 2007 12:53 am
Loved: "I'll call you Commander Cupcake if you like, just kiss me again and "But the next time they pass her in the hall, he grins with satisfaction when Rodney looks up and says absently, "Hi, Sam."

I loved this. I love that John gets jealous of Rodney calling Sam, "Colonel"

Author's Response: Thank you. Jealous!John is my happy place. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anneko (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2007 6:16 am
I memorized everything after 'Kingdom' using 'Please Come Over For Gay Sex'. Which is oddly apropos now...

Author's Response: Heh. That's a good one. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Azar Darkstar (Signed)
14 Oct 2007 12:20 am
Hehe. "I'll call you Commander Cupcake if you like, just kiss me again." I loved that line.

Also, kingdom, phylum, etc. However, I learned it as "Kings play chess on fine green silk."

Author's Response: Thank you! Someone else knew the "green silk" one too. It's amazing how we all remember these silly phrases. :DD
Chapter 1
Reviewer: RH (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2007 11:24 pm
Love the story, and the 'commander cupcake' line was fantastic. Keep up the great work! :D

Kitty playing chicken on freeway gets smooshed.

Author's Response: Thank you! Kitty playing chicken=awesome. :DD
Chapter 1
Reviewer: LiSer (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2007 12:38 am
So cute! Love the premise of it: name and identity, and especially the way John obsesses over what Rodney calls him (in that lovely 14-year-old-girl way). I think I have a kink...XD

So: Kingdom, Phylum, Class, Order, Family , Genus, Species. Although we all used: King Philip Comes Onto Fred's Gorgeous Sister. Hey, whatever works.

Author's Response: Thank you!rnrnIt's interesting hearing what mnemonics other people learned in their bio classes. I like yours!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 Oct 2007 7:53 pm
Poor, insecure, jealous John. I'm glad it all finally got too much for him and he made a move :).

Laura.

Author's Response: Yup, John tends to be a bit emotionally behind the curve, I think. I'm so glad you liked this!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2007 10:47 pm
*L* Gotta love Jealous!John who finally makes a move and gets his man. :)

Author's Response: I do love Jealous!John. He's so pretty that way. Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2007 7:06 pm
Ah, an excellent explanation of the whole name thing in the advent of the season opener--and I just love Rodney's explantion of *why*. John's reaction was even better. Just beautiful--really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Hee. I wanted to write something about Rodney using John's name in "Adrift," and this is what came out. I'm glad you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
11 Oct 2007 5:03 pm
lol, so cute! Love how childish John acted.

Author's Response: Poor John. Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
11 Oct 2007 3:30 pm
LOL! I adored that last line :-D

Author's Response: Thank you! I love a jealous John. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
11 Oct 2007 2:18 pm
Kingdom, Phylum, ...... order *is* important. And I love the line about "turning their beautiful city into a malfunctioning spaceship" ;-)

Author's Response: Class, Order, Family, Genus, Species, yup. I'm glad you liked the story.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.