RSS
Reviews For Legacy

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: JenKM1216 (Signed)
14 Apr 2008 3:13 am
Well, well. Children. Now there's and interesting twist. Moving on to the next chapter. :)
Unexpected
Reviewer: JenKM1216 (Signed)
12 Apr 2008 1:07 pm
Like I said in the last review--bad to worse. Why is it that people always think they're infallible? Looking forward to the next chapter.
Memories
Reviewer: JenKM1216 (Signed)
12 Apr 2008 12:57 pm
Things are going from bad to worse on Atlantis. Can't say they don't deserve it though... LOL
Mistaken Identity
Reviewer: JenKM1216 (Signed)
12 Apr 2008 12:47 pm
Uh oh. I doubt Thorac's friends will be pleased... I'm thinking they should have thought through using the retrovirus first. On to the next chapter. :)
Illusions
Reviewer: JenKM1216 (Signed)
12 Apr 2008 12:09 pm
Ronon. Always ready to shot a wriath. LOL Good second chapter. I look forward to the next. :)
Along for the Ride
Reviewer: JenKM1216 (Signed)
11 Apr 2008 10:56 pm
I'm new to Stargate: Atlantis fanfiction. In fact, this is the first story I'm reading. This chapter has me very curious to find out exactly what is going on. Great hook for the story. I especially enjoyed the conversation on the Puddlejumper One about the mysterious transmission. LOL I look forward to reading more.
First Encounter
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Feb 2008 1:18 pm
So, was this all part of Shaya's plan, or is she unaware that she's actually got John, Rodney and Teyla sneaking about? I'm guessing not, if they've arrived where Thorac can detect them. How will things turn out?

Laura.
Bait
Reviewer: Brody (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2008 11:57 pm
This is a great story. Keep up the good work!
First Encounter
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Jan 2008 3:05 pm
So, Shaya's not letting it go then!? I wonder what she'll do when/if she's caught everyone and what Thorac will do when he finds out.

Laura.
To Market, To Market
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 Jan 2008 7:46 am
Glad everything worked out okay in the end and we found out why Thorac's people were getting younger.

Laura.
Deadline
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
09 Jan 2008 1:16 am
Reverse aging? Interesting and yet somehow creep.
Unexpected
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
09 Jan 2008 12:58 am
Good rescue. The sarcasm runnith over in a really good kinda way.
Along for the Ride
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
09 Jan 2008 12:52 am
Nice summary – it just kinda calls out "come inside and see".

Very interesting. Is Thorac restoring Kalak, or does Kalak have his own genetic secrets?
First Encounter
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Jan 2008 7:49 pm
No one's started shooting yet, which is a relief, but it's certainly tense. Hopefully John and Thorac's time trapped together will ease some of their tension and mistrust and allow the rest of their people to step back a bit too. I guess it will become clear soon.

Laura.
Unexpected
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Nov 2007 6:38 pm
*Eep* Thorac's people bringing such heavy armament is not good. Nor is John's current condition. Here's hoping Thorac can fix him and that there'll be enough time for explanations before everyone assumes the worst and end up in a battle.

Laura.
Memories
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Nov 2007 7:20 pm
This chapter moves things forward nicely. There's a sense of impending discovery, what with Shaya coming to search Atlantis and the Atlantis team about to find out the truth about 'Thorac'. Plus, what will happen when John and his new volunteer get to the less populated areas?

Laura.
Mistaken Identity
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Oct 2007 7:14 pm
Well, things are certainly getting complicated! Will John figure out just how accurate his thought about George is? Will Thorac find what he wants to know and what will he do with that information, especially after how he's been treated (or would've been if he'd not been quick enough to avoid it)? What of Thorac's friends? How will they react?

Laura.
Illusions
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Oct 2007 5:12 am
Let's hope having Thorac in Atlantis will allow the team to get some proper answers to their questions. I can understand why they imprisoned Thorac, but if he's truly a good guy, I hope they figure it out soon, before relations are damaged too much.

Laura.
Along for the Ride
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Oct 2007 3:27 pm
An intriguing start leaving me with lots of questions- about Thorac, his 'worshippers', the not-quite-Ancient ship and more.

Laura.
First Encounter
You must login (register) to review.