RSS
Reviews For Babies

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
16 May 2008 3:28 pm
After all Rodney went trough he deserves to be happy with John.

Author's Response: I agree,rnthanks for the feedback :-)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Dreamer22 (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2007 8:24 pm
::snickers:: I love it, very well done!!
~lizzym_2002@ayahoo.com~

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your feedback :-D
Chapter 3
Reviewer: SilverMoon (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2007 5:22 pm
Wow, this really should have a diabetic warning :)

What I had a huge problem with though was Rodney's 'hair', how could it be stuck to his face/petted by John if you'd already established he's been shaved and had him say he was BALD? It made no sense :(

Author's Response: Woops! sorry. I have updated my story, removed my mistake. Thanks! and thank you for your FB Silvermoon.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
18 Oct 2007 3:35 pm
Woot sequel! That is exactly what I want! Can't wait....

Author's Response: Okay, I'll write a sequel. Before I have to finish a McKay-turned-into-a-squirrel fic. Thanks for your FB Dementi :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: queixo (Signed)
18 Oct 2007 1:31 am
wwery wwery sappy.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your FB queixo :-)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
18 Oct 2007 12:44 am
Okay, you have just crossed a line. Characters should NEVER speak of the fanfiction that they are currently in! That just freaked the poop out of me! Thanks for the great conclusion!

Author's Response: I know, I know. But couldn't resist the temptation. Sorry :-) Thank you very much for your FB Susan.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
17 Oct 2007 6:38 pm
Aw, that was such a cute ending. I liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your FB Raven.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
17 Oct 2007 3:17 pm
Woot, babies, marriages, more babies. I am putting in my request now for a future glimpse into the budding Atlantis colony. I want to hear about Daniel being pregnant and possibly John....

Author's Response: Okay, I understand. You want a sequel to 'Babies'... Hmm, why not? Thank you very much for your FB Dementi.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: serenitysowl (Signed)
15 Oct 2007 10:23 pm
Hi,
Like the story, with the exception of John telling Rodney he can't "go all PSTD". PTSD doesn't work like that, you can't just 'choose' not to have it, and it doesn't just go away overnight. Author choice of course what to with that, just my 2cents... otherwise can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well maybe Rodney can, he's a super genius after all :-) He can do anything. Thank you very much for your FB. Next chapter soon.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
15 Oct 2007 6:27 pm
I hope John kills Kolya very, very soon. And I really hope that Jack will let Rodney stay in Atlantis... more, please!

Author's Response: Maybe he will... thank you very much for your FB Raven. Next chapter soon.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
15 Oct 2007 4:30 pm
hmmm, Jack and Daniel! Go John! Poor Rodney...hopefully with his family he will be ok! And no sending them back to Earth! Keep it up...

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your FB Dementi. Next chapter soon.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
14 Oct 2007 6:04 pm
Woot another mpreg story, albeit a cruel one, you have me very intrigued. Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Next update soon. Thank you very much for your FB.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
14 Oct 2007 6:01 pm
Ah, I am so happy to have another mprg story in the universe.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your FB Susan. Next update soon.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ncjumpshot23 (Signed)
14 Oct 2007 3:24 pm
stopped at chapter 1
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.