RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
24 Dec 2007 1:22 pm
sweet...I like it. I like how Rodney's pov has significantly more detail providing an understanding of where they're going.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) cep xxx
Piecing Together
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Dec 2007 11:37 am
Lovely. Just lovely. Great character insight into Rodney and how his life is changed by the trials of Pegasus, how it affects him in invisible ways. Loved the first kiss- how nervous John was and how even Rodney could read him in that moment. I was glad that it fixed the last few cracks in Rodney's existence too.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you - I'm so glad you enjoyed! cep xxx
Piecing Together
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
23 Dec 2007 4:09 pm
Wow, I just read your comments and am honored and humbled that I might have planted a seed in the great Cephalopod to inspire another chapter.

Author's Response: Hee! Well, I hope you found it up to scratch!! Any other things you think need writing...?! Hmmm, "the great Cephalopod".... I could get used to that...!! ;) *hugs* cep xxx
Piecing Together
Reviewer: Sue H (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2007 10:15 am
Wow, that was just lovely. Thank you.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it - thank you for commenting! cep xxx
Worth the Risk
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
23 Dec 2007 2:34 am
I love it! I really like that you included Rodney's POV...it really adds a lot of depth to a short and well written fic! Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you - your comment below was what got me thinking about it, so thank you!! cep xxx
Piecing Together
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
22 Dec 2007 5:51 pm
That was nice and sweet. :)

Author's Response: :) Thanks, glad you liked! cep xxx
Piecing Together
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
22 Dec 2007 5:18 pm
:]]
aw, i like it.

Author's Response: :) Thank you! cep xxx
Piecing Together
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Oct 2007 8:03 pm
I'm so glad John's finally decided to take a risk for himself. He deserves it.

Laura.

Author's Response: :) Me too! cep xxx
Worth the Risk
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
15 Oct 2007 8:39 pm
I liked this ficlet very much, especially the part about Sheppard taking a risk for himself only once. John's musings were thought out and really in character, as was Rodney's probable surprise.

Author's Response: Thank you - what a lovely comment! I really appreciate feedback, especially about characterisation.
Worth the Risk
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
14 Oct 2007 2:17 am
So glad that you were you hijacked, this was great...wishing you luck on your current story and hoping that you are hijacked again in the near future, so that we can be told Rodney's reaction. /evil grin...

Author's Response: Thanks! You know, being hijacked by J & R is, perhaps unsurprisingly, great fun!! Current story progressing well for now - thanks. I try to write what I like to read - longer stories with some sort of plot in addition to (lots of) sex... ;) Hopefully I'll have it together before too long... But, hmmm, I hadn't considered writing Rodney's reaction... *drifts off*
Worth the Risk
Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2007 11:41 pm
So adorable! And oh so cute! Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: :) Glad you liked it!
Worth the Risk
You must login (register) to review.