RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
28 Apr 2012 1:08 pm
Ha!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: kho (Signed)
03 Jan 2011 9:29 pm
Okay wow, this story is amazing and hysterical and Teal'c is SO ninja squared, and I loved John hitting on Sam and Sam just so not being interested at all, and Rodney bitching at John for being weird, ha ha ha. I love this fic.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: spacepirate42 (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2009 5:22 am
Gotta add to the Ninja!Teal'c love going on here.

It sounds like something Jack would have put him up to.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
14 Oct 2008 2:54 pm
Hilarious! :D
Love Teal'c' ninja moves, he's the best.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Clavally (Signed)
09 Jul 2008 7:49 pm
I think I might be a little in love with this story.

LMAO!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Oct 2007 5:38 am
::Incoherent giggling!:: I was especially amused by ninja!Teal'c. You'd think John would be used to that sort of thing after Ronon :).

Laura.

Author's Response: You'd think he would be used to it, but I always imagine Sheppard is constantly popping in an Ronon - not the other way around. *g* Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: flmun (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2007 1:05 pm
OMG! So hilarious! Carter and the "just stop, please, it's embarrassing." Ninja!Teal'c. Even Woobie!Demitri.

Really brightened up a horrid Monday morning.

Author's Response: I scoff in the face of Mondays with my crack!fic. :D And thanks! Ninja!Teal'c is proving to be a real hit.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: paperduckie (Signed)
15 Oct 2007 1:22 am
This made me laugh and "awwww!" aloud multiple times, and I love you forever and ever.

Author's Response: eee! I'm all blushing and flustered now. THANK YOU!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
15 Oct 2007 12:51 am
*snicker* I half expected Teal'c to pop out and say 'Indeed.'

This is like Sheppard on crack or something, lol, or high school maybe. :)

Author's Response: I almost wrote that! Because why *wouldn't* Teal'c just be standing in the shadows, waiting to drive Sheppard crazy. ! :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Liser (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2007 8:42 pm
"This is the most random thing that has ever happened"

That kind of sums up the fic. I love it!

Best line *ever* though:"Hey, Sheppard, you left your testicles and pom-poms in the locker room", followed closely by "I want to sex you up" Made me incapable of speech, thought, or breathing for a minute. I want to have them bronzed and put on my wall.

And...we all knew gel wouldn't make Sheppard's hair look *that* good.

Great crossover! Keeping writing Crack!fics please!

Author's Response: hahaa, yes it is pretty random. And thank you, very very much!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
14 Oct 2007 6:13 pm
That was a lot of fun. Sheppard is so weird. RM and JS are so cute together.

Author's Response: Haha, excellent! As fun is what I was going for. Sheppard is weird, but that's why I love him. :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Brooke (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2007 5:24 pm
Oh my God, that was seriously one of the funniest things I've ever read! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
14 Oct 2007 2:54 pm
lol...strange but very good!

Author's Response: This was an unfortunate side effect of deciding to write at 3 in the morning. :D Thank you!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.