RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: KT (Anonymous)
03 May 2010 2:02 pm
Hey! I find this story very interesting. I hope you are still writing it- would love to read more!

Author's Response: I'm still working on it, believe it or not. It's just very slow goings. :) Thank you for reading.
One Step Foward
Reviewer: KBoots (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2010 3:53 pm
I would love to read more!! Please continue!

Author's Response: Thank you.
One Step Foward
Reviewer: Dreamer (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2009 10:19 pm
Poltik needs to die. Beam him up to the Deadalus and shove him out an airlock. Or push him into the "kawoosh" of the Stargate. That's all I can think at the moment.
Poor Lorne. I hope he feels better soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. Still working on the next chapter. :) And yes, something awful probably happens to Poltik. (Or at least it should.)
One Step Foward
Reviewer: WHOOOfuntime (Anonymous)
12 May 2009 10:21 pm
AWESOME story i really hope that it hasnt been abandoned or anything good SGA stories are hard to come by :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm currently working on the latest chapter and having a bit of trouble with it. It should be up soon.
One Step Foward
Reviewer: sweetestel (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2008 12:17 pm
"Somebody somewhere had never seen a Lorne non-con" : Well, that might be me. I haven't read one before, but this one is sweetly heart-breaking and very well written. I'll be waiting for the next chapter ;)

Author's Response: Thank you. :]
One Step Foward
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2008 8:06 pm
Oh man, I just love you right now! I thought that this story was never going to be updated. I hope that you post more soon I really want to know how this whole thing turns out.

Author's Response: Thank you for having faith in me to update. :) And I'll do my best to not keep you waiting. :)
One Step Foward
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Nov 2008 5:18 pm
Awww. I love John's actions and support this chapter. I'm glad Evan believes John loves him, now he just needs to believe he deserves it.

Laura.

Author's Response: :) Thank you.
One Step Foward
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
01 Nov 2008 1:43 am
as much as i absolutely love this story, i'm glad to see that real life is treating you well! please, update whenever you can...still enjoying this one! :-)

Author's Response: thanks. life sure has gotten interesting. :)
One Step Foward
Reviewer: Hexx (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2008 2:58 pm
I'm so glad there was so more of this.

Thanks for the rest. Heartbreaking, but moving.

Author's Response: thank you for the review. and i'll try to keep things rolling. :)
One Step Foward
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2008 7:04 pm
thank-you soooooo much for adding more, loving it!

Author's Response: you're welcome. and sorry it took so long.
One Step Foward
Reviewer: Soon to be World Renown Gracie (Signed)
09 Sep 2008 12:49 am
Update?

Author's Response: I will hopefully be updating lots of things soon..I recently moved off to college and am trying to get that time management piece down. Also, I left my stories and drafts home on my other machine. But hopefully, an update will be coming soon. Sorry for the wait.
Two Steps Back
Reviewer: Hexx (Signed)
08 Jul 2008 6:19 pm
Lovely and sweet (although obviously icky in places_.

You can't leave it there!
More please.
Two Steps Back
Reviewer: PJ (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2008 1:17 am
O no! Poor Evan!!!

Please don't leave me hanging!!
Two Steps Back
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2008 8:55 pm
I hope that you post more soon!!!! I have been waiting and checking once a week for a new chapter and I couldn't believe it when I saw you posted. I hope that you can get another out soon.

Sheppard is so going to kill someone, I'm sure he can make it look like an accident, or Lorne could kill him, that would be even better.

In case you didn't work it out, I really like this fic, the h/c and possible death of the evil guy.

Hope you post again soon.
Two Steps Back
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Feb 2008 12:59 pm
Oh Evan :(. At least John's there to try to help him through his nightmare memories.

Laura.
Two Steps Back
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
23 Feb 2008 12:17 pm
O.O

How dare you just leave it right there!!

*waves a stick* You better post more soon!
Two Steps Back
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
22 Feb 2008 11:21 pm
it's good. it answers some questions. let the story unfold as it wants to...
Two Steps Back
Reviewer: PJ (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2008 3:07 pm
Wow.. that was a very intense flashback. I feel so bad for Evan!! (Hopefully John will make it all better.)
Two Steps Back
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
22 Feb 2008 1:38 pm
Love it still. Thanks for posting it. When a story gets long, it is difficult to keep all the themes running, but I think you've found your stride again.
Two Steps Back
Reviewer: PJ (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2008 7:21 pm
This is very interesting. Please continue!!
Which Way Now?
You must login (register) to review.