RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Claire (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2007 8:39 am
i just found this fic and am really loving it - I love the really gentle and caring John.

Hope you et to some more soon.
Which Way Now?
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2007 11:25 pm
Awww, I hope that Lorne will make some progress soon. Not that John isn't doing everything right, I mean textbook right, wonder where he picked it up from? Just a Sensitive New Age Guy I guess.
Which Way Now?
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Nov 2007 6:40 pm
I love how caring and supportive John is being and how it's really helping Evan to adjust. Not so happy about the nightmares, though :(. Let's hope John can bring Evan out of this second one like he did the first.

Laura.
Which Way Now?
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
21 Nov 2007 4:44 pm
Thanks for the update.
Which Way Now?
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
21 Nov 2007 8:42 am
Aw. Poor Evan. I hope that John is able to help him with his nightmares as they start to get worse as he remembers more... Please continue!
Which Way Now?
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2007 1:58 am
Oh my! I love this chapter, I'm glad that Shep and Lorne had a talk and that Carson and Ronon are together in some way. I always thought that pair never got enough fics.
I hope that you put some more up soon, I can't wait to se how things go.
Forging Ahead
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2007 3:37 am
Oh my god! Lorne has always been my favourite since I first saw him. I hope that you put up a new chapter soon, I can't wait for Shep to find out who did this and beat him with his two fists, or for Lorne to do it himself.
Hope you write again soon, I can't wait to find out.
Disoriented
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
24 Oct 2007 1:33 pm
;) Beckett's not gonna hear the end of it if Ronon continues to carry him through Atlantis.
Forging Ahead
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
24 Oct 2007 1:25 pm
Awww. I like how you handled that. And, like Carson, I can't wait to hear *that* conversation either ;)

John's gonna need to go back to the planet and kick the chief's ass!!
Signs
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
24 Oct 2007 3:52 am
Aww, that was so sweet until I thought something bad was going to happen. I did not expect Ronon to do that! Moooore!
Forging Ahead
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 Oct 2007 8:08 pm
I'm glad John got Evan to understand his feelings, because that kiss could've so easily broken their relationship before it started. It's a testament to the trust Evan has in John and his own feelings for his CO. I couldn't help but find them cute, all tangled together like that. Awwww. Hopefully they'll be able to discuss things more freely once Evan's discharged and more lucid.

Had to chuckle at Ronon's dramatic arrival/departure too *g*.

Laura.
Forging Ahead
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
23 Oct 2007 5:44 pm
excellent! i like where this is going...more (when you have time) please. :-)
Forging Ahead
Reviewer: PinkJammies (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2007 4:21 am
Sad that it had to happen this way, but Shep/Lorne is a cute pairing...and not done nearly enough!
Signs
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
22 Oct 2007 9:41 pm
wow....i've so got to see where this leads!! please, don't leave me hanging! :-P
Signs
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
21 Oct 2007 6:26 pm
"The last thing in the world that Carson Beckett ever expected to see was the sight of two military officers, a CO and his XO, in the same bed and in such proximity to each other." Awkward! Very cool.
Signs
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
21 Oct 2007 6:21 pm
Nice! Thanks for writing more. Though, think this chapter falls in the shadow of the previous chapter. I am recommending this story to all of my readers. Very emotionally intense. Thanks Crazy.
Signs
Reviewer: carsinya (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2007 6:20 pm
Ooh, I'm totally loving this! I've never read a Lorne non-con before, it's usually John or Rodney that 'gets it'. So yeah, this is great. Keep up the good work!
Disoriented
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Oct 2007 3:50 pm
Awwww. Not a nice memory for Evan to get back and with orse to come :(. but I loved that John just climbed up with him and Carson just pulled the curtain across. I'm with him; I'd like to be a fly on the wall for the coming conversation.

Laura.
Signs
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
21 Oct 2007 3:16 pm
Poor Evan. =( I so hope they can get to the bottom of how this happened. But at least Evan has John.
Signs
Reviewer: ashtakra (Signed)
21 Oct 2007 12:48 am
Very good, had me hooked from the start. I patiently wait for more, please?

Author's Response: I have written the second chapter, I'm just waiting for it to come through.
Disoriented
You must login (register) to review.